The best and funniest username i have seen in steemit

in Hot News Community4 months ago

Hello everyone,
It's your favorite Steemian @rakiya from Nigeria and I'm delighted to join in this contest organized by @saintkelvin17 in this noble community today. It's a wonderful contest and I love to share my participation in it.

register-2819608_1280.jpg
source

What's the best username you have seen in steemit and why is it the best to you?

There are many unsername on the Steemit platform that I like but the best that entices me the most is @yakspeace. The username @yakspeace is a combination of the surname of the user and her name.

It is a nice and sweet username when you try pronouncing it and that is the main reason I see it as the best on the Steemit platform. The username alone says everything about the user i.e it clearly tells us about the user real identity.

So having such a username, alone tells you where this user is coming from most especially if you are a Nigerian and the user is also a Nigerian. So that is why I have chosen this username to be the best for me.

Tell us briefly about the steemian bearing this best username.

My little time on Steemit didn't give me the permission to know much about the user but I have really learnt a lot from the user within the few period I read through her publication. She is indeed a good content writer and always ready to assist.

Going through her content, I notice she dedicates a lot time to make research and write her content. When she wants to present a practical article, she also present it in a way that everyone will understand better. So she is a good content writer and a dedicated Steemian as well.

What's the finniest 🤣 username you have seen in steemit and why is it the funniest to you?

Well on this part, I will say many select username based on what they want or feel will be better for them. The only thing I have noticed is that some brings up username that one can not pronounce and that is really an issue.

I think Steemians should select a username that can be easily pronounce or tagged. So one of the usernames I have seen that I found funny is @emmaboy23. I try to understand what the username is all about because to me his name is Emmanuel but the boy and 23 added to it is what I can't really say why it is added.

If you were to restart steemit, what will be your new username?

If I'm to restart Steemit, the username I will love to go with is @rakiyabala. Rakiya is my name and Bala is my surname so combining the names together will tell anyone reading through my post who I'm.

Just like the username of the first user I admired above, the same goes to the one I have chosen to be mine. So having such a username will go a long way in telling people a full detail about myself.

I want to invite @lhorgic, @xkool24, and @josepha to join the contest also.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 4 months ago 

Thank you for publishing a post on the Hot News Community, make sure you join at least #club5050, don't plagiarize, use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the source

DescriptionAction
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club5050
#steemexclusive
* Plagiarism Free
* AI Article Free

✔️
Bot-Free✔️
Beneficiary Rewards@𝘯𝘶𝘭𝘭 25%❌
@𝘩𝘰𝘵.𝘯𝘦𝘸𝘴 ✔️

Moderation note: OMG 😳 Emmaboy 🤭. Nice nice.

 4 months ago 

😂😂😂😂 so you find my username funny. Well i just thought of it and used it. It doesn't really mean anything but at least it has my first name in it. Good luck in the contest

TEAM 5

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator08.

Curated by : @josepha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64252.58
ETH 3398.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50