Contest Alert !!! || "My Dream Country To Visit (Country name)"

in Hot News Community3 months ago

Hello everyone,
It's your favorite Steemian @rakiya from Nigeria and I'm delighted to join in this contest organized by @abdullahw2 in this noble community today. It's a wonderful contest and I love to share my participation in it.

architecture-140785_1280.jpg
source

Do you have a dream country that you want to visit in your life or have you already visited it? Tell us.

The dream country I want to visit in my life is England 🇬🇧. I have not been there before and I would love to go there because I have heard a lot about the country.

From what I have learned about the country, it operates on a monarchical system of government which is a good system of government that I have not been privileged to witness.

The Queen of England 🇬🇧 at one time came to visit Nigeria and from history, she was able to make some changes to our culture such as stopping the killing of twins.

Before this time, twins were seen as an abomination hence anyone who gives birth to twins may have to select and kill one.

How long do you plan to visit that country? Tell us about your plans and the expenses that you have to bear during your visit.

I plan to visit and stay in England 🇬🇧 for at least a week or a month. I know it won't be very easy to go through the entire country within that period but I guess I will be able to visit the most important places.

Traveling to England and staying for a week or a month will require much. I don't know the exact amount that will be required but I guess with 7 millionaires which is approximately 30,000 Steem, I can be able to cover the expenses for my journey to and fro.

What things do you want to explore when you visit your dream country? Share some famous tourist destinations of your dream country.

I want to see all the archives and the status of great men and women who have lived before this time and have kept a standard. All the tourist locations and everything that one needs to see.

So I want to see the culture of the people of England 🇬🇧 their palace where most of the queens and kings of England live. So those are the main things I wish to see in my journey.

I would like to explore all that people are traveling far and near to come and see in the country. I want to have first-hand knowledge of the country and then be able to tell others about it too.

Have You ever visited more than one country? Share your experience.

I have never gone out of my country Nigeria and for that reason, I don't have any experience of what it looks like outside this very country. So that is the main reason I wish to go out and see what other countries look like.

As it stands now, in any country I have the opportunity to visit, I will do so with no registration because I wish to go to another country and see how they live their lives there and how they carry out their activities in that place as well.

I want to invite @jyoti-thelight, @shiftitamanna, and @josepha to join the contest also.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 3 months ago 

Thank you for publishing a post on the Hot News Community, make sure you join at least #club5050, don't plagiarize, use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the source

DescriptionAction
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club5050
#steemexclusive
* Plagiarism Free
* AI Article Free

✔️
Bot-Free✔️
Beneficiary Rewards@𝘯𝘶𝘭𝘭 25%❌
@𝘩𝘰𝘵.𝘯𝘦𝘸𝘴 ❌

This post has been upvoted through -Steemcurator09.



TEAM Newcomer: Curation Guideline for February 2024 Curated by - @radjasalman

Note: Try and engage meaningfully with fellow users, comment and upvote on their post, as this will help you to have good Voting CSI

We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country.

 3 months ago 

Yes indeed the England is such a beautiful country which has a lot of tourists places and a great history. Thank you so much for participating 😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 67066.21
ETH 3093.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75