Hot News Contest 25 | My Daily Habits"

in Hot News Community11 months ago

Screenshot_20230703_225621_Canva.png
radleking.png
edited on canva



INTRODUCTION

Hello there steemians how are you all doing today I hope you all are having a nice day, today I will be participating in an amazing contest organised by @fantvwiki with the theme "Your daily habits"


In my entry I will be sharing with you guys my 3 habit that I often like to do, my fun days, my tiring days and lastly the day I'd always relax my mind and body. Trust me it's going to be fun all the way so sit tight read and enjoy.


First of all we all have our own individual habits which we always like to engage in and most of the time our day isn't complete without exhibiting those habits.



WRITE DOWN 3 HABITS THAT YOU OFTEN DO IN YOUR LIFE

So when it comes to the habit that I always like to do more often through out my life, here I'm going to sincere with you guys and I will be discussing about only three of them and there are;

  • Watching movies
  • Exercising
  • Staying up at night

radleking.png
Screenshot_20230703_220634_Gallery.png
radleking.png



WATCHING MOVIES

I'm a kind of person who really loves to watch movies and I can't go a single day without watching at least one movie despite the fact that I'd always come home from work very late but yet still I must watch one movie before going to bed.


radleking.png
Screenshot_20230703_220613_Gallery.png
radleking.png



EXERCISING

Exercising has taken a greater part of my life and I can't go a single day with doing some exercise, and some times even if I have to go to work very early in the morning first of all I must wake up early and do some exercise.



STAYING UP AT NIGHT

Over the years for some reason I do not know I have started enjoying staying up at night while others are sleeping and sometimes you will notice that I'd always published my article late at night, even though I know that I have to wake up early in the morning and go to work yet still I will still go to bed very late I know it's bad but that's just me.


Why I'd like to do the above listed habit is because I enjoyed doing them just like watching movies and doing exercises I just enjoy doing them and it has become a part of me and for staying up at night that one I do not know.



IS THERE A FUN DAY FOR YOU TO WAIT, CHOOSE FROM MONDAY TO SUNDAY. WHY IT WAS SUCH A FUN DAY FOR YOU?

Absolutely yes for almost everyday is a fun day to me because I'm a kind of person that always try as much as possible to live life to the fullest and my optimum target is always my happiness.


But if I were to choose a day that is mostly fun than the rest of the day I think that will be Sundays since on Sunday I won't have to go to work and if I do not go to church I will make sure that I spend some quality time and prepare my favourite meal and eat then watch movies and sleep.


radleking.png
Screenshot_20230703_220815_Gallery.png
That's me at work
radleking.png



IS THERE A TIRING DAY FOR YOU TO LIVE, CHOOSE FROM MONDAY TO SUNDAY. WHY THE DAY WAS EXHAUSTING FOR YOU?

When it comes to my most tiring day it's not just one day cause I have to go to work from Monday to Saturday and sometimes Sunday so all through the day I'm always very tired and stressed out because of work since there's no one to assist me I will be the one to attend to all the customers alone trust me it's always very stressful.



WHEN DO YOU RELAX YOUR MIND AND BODY? CAN IT BE MORNING, NOON, OR NIGHT? WHAT DO YOU DO TO RELAX YOUR MIND AND BODY?

When it comes to relaxing my mind and body morning and noon isn't included because in the morning I will have to wake up early do some exercise then rush to work at noon I'm still at work and always very busy.


So the only time I have which I can relax my mind and body is at night that is why I'd always stay up late at night because it's the only time I'm always free and less busy.


And the things which I'd always do in other to relax my mind and body is by having my bath, then go out side then listen to some west coast rap songs or watch some movies then go to bed Very late to me it's always very relaxing.



CONCLUSION

When we talked of habit it is very important that we note that some certain circumstances and situations are the ones that always prompt a person into doing them, and this will be the end of my entry and I sincerely hope that you all enjoyed reading through it thanks and God bless.


radleking.png
I will like to invite @edidiongeffiong @prime33 @radjasalman @rahmat31 & @ubongudofot
radleking.png


presented by @radleking

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 11 months ago 

Thanks for your support

 11 months ago 

Thank you for sharing your story with us @radleking, it was a pleasure to read your post.

There is a connection between staying up late and watching movies as your habit, maybe this is also the way you mean to win the mind at night. Watching also sometimes makes a person feel calm.

The good thing is that you can keep up with exercise, the main thing that is good enough in life. I hope you are always in good health and success always, keep taking care of your health.

 11 months ago 

Thanks brother I really appreciate it

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @o1eh at 50%.

This publication has been awarded for being one of the winners of the contest of the user @fantvwiki

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high quality contests for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team of curators and why not be selected for an additional upvote in the weekly list of Top Contests.

 11 months ago 

Thanks for your support @o1eh I really appreciate it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68072.80
ETH 3780.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72