Contest!!! Mental Health of My Friend

in Hot News Communitylast year

Screenshot_20230403_172653_Gallery.jpg
radleking.png
picture source


Hello guys in the hot news community how are you all doing today I hope all is well, today I will taking part in an amazing contest organised by @cryptoloover with the theme " mental health of my friend"


INTRODUCTION

I'm my entry I will be sharing with you guys the main disturbance in mental health, how to know if our friends are mentally unstable, how to help and lastly my own personal experience.



WHAT ARE THE MAIN REASONS OF DISTURBANCES IN MENTAL HEALTH?

A lot of people around the world do go through a lot of mental health disturbance some which are caused by their daily encounters and activities which contribute greatly in affecting their daily lives.


There are basically many reasons of disturbance in the mental health of an individual some of which may include both physical, psychological, mental or sociological reasons.



HOW CAN WE REALIZE THAT OUR FRIEND IS MENTALLY DISTURBED? WHAT ARE THE SIGNS?

There are so many different ways we could used to realise that our friends and the people around us are being disturbed mentally and some of this ways are;


  • Signs of great laziness
  • He or she will look worried
  • The person will be sad
  • At some case he or she will loose appetite etc.

After seeing the above mentioned signs displayed by them then we automatically know that there are mentally disturbed.


radleking.png
Screenshot_20230403_172458_Chrome.jpg
radleking.png
picture source



HOW CAN WE HELP OUR FRIEND TO MAINTAIN THE MENTAL HEALTH IF HE/SHE IS MENTALLY DISTURBED?

After seeing your friend or any body you know in such a situation there are certain things which should be done to either support their emotional stress and anxiety.


So some of the basic things which should be done to help our friends maintain their mental health are;


  • Listening to what they have to say
  • Sharing and showing interest in their problems
  • Trying to help them out
  • Finding and suggesting solutions to their problems


HAVE YOU EXPERIENCED ANY SUCH CASE? OR WHAT DO YOU THINK ABOUT SUCH EXPERIENCE

Yeah I have been in such a situation before and I have experience such a case and trust me it was nothing to write home about.


So I experience such a case when my phone was stolen back 🔙 then in 2021, I was so confused not knowing were to start or who to run to, in short sometimes I usually get lost in my thoughts.


Being mentally disturbed is one of the worst thing that would ever happened to anyone, because not only will it affect you mentally rather it will also affect your physical state of being causing abnormal response to your immediate environment.



CONCLUSION

We should try as much as possible to help those who are mentally disturbed because we might not know the level in which that particular thing is disturbing them and we should also try to distance our selves from things that will discomfort us.


Thank you all for reading my post I really appreciate your time and do have a blessed day God bless.


radleking.png
I'm inviting
@edidiongeffiong
@mressien39
@ishakaceh
@zainalbakri

radleking.png

Sort:  
 last year 

Thank you

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 last year 

Thanks

 last year 

Dear @radleking Thank you for taking part in my contest. Your Post Information has been given below:


Post InformationStatus
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
#Steemexclusive
Club Status#club100
Burnsteem25 (25% to @null)

Thanks, have a nice day.

 last year 

Thanks for your review

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61436.95
ETH 3388.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49