THE DIARY GAME : 08.03.2024 || Simple Day

in Hot News Community3 months ago

Assalamualaikum
Hope you all are safe and happy.

Yesterday night I suddenly felt bad. I took medicine and went to sleep. Couldn't sleep. Later slept at 2 am. But woke up by 8 am. I woke up and did a work on the mobile phone. It was not that cold today. Even then I kept the door closed. Because there was a lot of wind outside. I washed my hands in the morning and took some fenugreek and water. Then I worked on the computer. I worked on a new testnet by watching YouTube videos. Actually I don't know how successful. I am It will continue till March 22. Results will be released after March 22. If I receive something, I will receive a message on my email. I ate noodles this morning. I sometimes eat noodles for breakfast. I like to eat noodles. Then I had a cup of tea and a cup of water mixed with bay leaves. I am working till 11 am today.

20240308.jpg20240308.jpg

Today is friday I have to go for Friday prayer today. It is better to cut the nails of the hands and feet on the day of Juma. So I cut my nails. Then I took bath. I took a bath and sat for a while. After my brother's bath, we went together to pray in the mosque. I didn't get ground floor. So I went upstairs and sat. Now there is no fan in the mosque. Because the heat has come. After praying, I went home and sat on the balcony for a while. After that I had lunch. At that time. I was watching England and India test match on TV. After that I worked on the computer for a while. A task was incomplete in the morning. I did it in the afternoon.

20240308.jpg


I was sleeping in the afternoon. So I went to bed and slept. I didn't sleep after that. I talked to my mother. After that I offered Asr prayer at 5 pm. After that I was sitting on the balcony for a while. The weather was beautiful today. In the afternoon it was sunny and there was light wind. In the evening I prayed Maghrib and ate some raisins. Then I drank water.

20240308.jpg


All photos are taken by me. Device:- Samsung M10.


That's all about my today's activities. Hope I cleared my activity to you.


Thank you for reading my today's diary.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 3 months ago 

Thank you for publishing a post on the Hot News Community, make sure you join at least #club5050, don't plagiarize, use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the source

Description
Action
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club75
steemexclusive✔️
Plagiarism Free✔️
AI Article Free✔️
Bot-Free✔️
Beneficiary Rewards
@𝘯𝘶𝘭𝘭 25%
@𝘩𝘰𝘵.𝘯𝘦𝘸𝘴✔️

Moderation note: Keep sharing your best posts and interact with each other in the comments.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68571.56
ETH 3910.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66