Happy birthday to @saintkelvin17

in Hot News Community3 months ago

COLOR_POP.jpg

Good afternoon everyone given a great contest that @saintkelvin17 bring to our notice this afternoon... Anybody that don't celebrate birthday to try and celebrate because different social media will celebrate you on that great day...

What do you understand by the word Birthday?

For me birthday is a great day in which we celebrate our new age, the new age that will tell you that you are now grown up and some kind things will not be taken from you if you do bad at all....

From your research or experience, who's @saintkelvin17?

He has really helped me on this great platform Steemit, he has really teach me more about this great platform Steemit,he has really show me that he is a really moderator and he is doing well in it,he has really show me that he is a great leader on this great platform Steemit....

If you had/have the ability to give @saintkelvin17 a gift what will it be?

FB_IMG_1711541530290.jpg

If I should have your opportunity to meet @Saintkelvin17 I should have given him the best gift in this world which is the gift of the Bible, the Bible will encourage a add more strength to his spiritual life and making him closer to God...
And also a picture frame that will carry his name, each time he looks at it he will remember me ..

How do you want your birthdays to be celebrated?

I want my birthday to celebrated by firstly receive prayers from my mom, parent my friends, relative and also gifts from different places should start coming in ...

Write a short prayer for hotnewscommunity and it's admins/moderators

My short prayers for the hotsnews communities is that God will always encourage them strengthen them to do a great things in this platform and also make them grow more people and also let's people choose to be like them anything they do in this great platform Steemit.

I am using this opportunity to invite @josepha, @pandora2010, @pahoglas, @marito74, @cive40 @kuzboy and @rdp89 @patjewell, @comfortpeter to join me and participate in this wonderful contest.....

Thanks for reading 🙏🙏🙏...

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 3 months ago 

Thank you for publishing a post on the Hot News Community, make sure you join at least #club5050, don't plagiarize, use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the source

DescriptionAction
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club5050
#steemexclusive
* Plagiarism Free
* AI Article Free

✔️
Bot-Free✔️
Beneficiary Rewards@𝘯𝘶𝘭𝘭 25%❌
@𝘩𝘰𝘵.𝘯𝘦𝘸𝘴 ❌

Moderation note: Nice post bro, is good you regard me as a better person in steemit and I will love your Bible present.

 3 months ago 

Nice post my friend, best of luck in the contest

 3 months ago 

Thanks bro

 3 months ago 

It seems you love prayers, that's good because prayers from our parents especially mom is a blessing. Good luck

 3 months ago 

Thank you

 3 months ago 

You write so well.
I like the fact that you will want to receive a prayer form your mom first on your birthday, it's true that mother's prayer are always the best anyone can wish for. I wish you good luck in your post.

 3 months ago 

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60991.51
ETH 3361.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48