The best news I have heard in my life

in Hot News Community4 months ago

Hello guys,
It's a pleasure on my path to share with you all my entries in this week's contest which are titled "The best news I have heard in my life" which is organized by @saintkelvin17. It is an interesting contest and I would love to drop my entry ASAP.

old-newspaper-350376_1280.jpg
source

Before we go ahead I would like to invite @khursheedanwar, @drhira, and @noelisdc to join this contest in this community today and share their participation as well, I do hope to see and read your entries as well.

What's the best news you have ever heard in your life?

I have heard a lot of news in my life as a person but the one I consider the best is the news of my admission into the university. After secondary school, I stayed at home for more than 5 years, and after that, I later got an admission.

The news came in as a flash because I wasn't expecting it at all. I was just with a few friends one day and then I got a test message that I had gotten an admission. I jumped up and happily shared the good news with a few friends.

So that was the best news that has made me so happy that I couldn't forget it and I love sharing it with people all the time I have the opportunity to.

What did you do after hearing this good news?

I celebrated with my friends greatly. I had some money with me and I bought some drinks and shared it with them. They were so excited and they prayed and blessed me.

That was what I did for them that very day. Some of them who also had some money with them went ahead to buy some other things for the celebration so it was a wonderful celebration.

Imagine waking up from sleep and logging in to Steemit just to see a notification of steemcurator01's 100% upvote, what will be your reaction?

It will be a very pleasant surprise because I have never seen such and for that I will have to call a few friends and call and ask for the reason for such a vote if the reason for it is not dropped as a message.

Also after confirmation, I will celebrate with all those who celebrate with me using giving a giveaway to at least 10 persons. In this giveaway, I will give at least 2 Steem to each user.

Also, I will want to take myself out and get a few things for myself to celebrate such a great gift. I'm sure that I will get myself drinks and roasted fish and some food to celebrate that success.

Do you believe that you will receive more than 5 good news this year?

Yes, I believe that I will receive more than 5 good news this year. I believe this this because every day as I wake up from bed before going out, I make a positive celebration for myself and I believe one day they will come to fulfillment.

Also, there are lots of good news I'm expecting this year and I hope that all of them will come to fulfillment real soon. So that is the reason I said I believe that I will have 5 good news this year.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 4 months ago 

Thank you for publishing a post on the Hot News Community, make sure you join at least #club5050, don't plagiarize, use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the source

DescriptionAction
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club5050
#steemexclusive
* Plagiarism Free
* AI Article Free

✔️
Bot-Free✔️
Beneficiary Rewards@𝘯𝘶𝘭𝘭 25%❌
@𝘩𝘰𝘵.𝘯𝘦𝘸𝘴 ❌

Moderation note: Nice entry 👌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68441.01
ETH 3847.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66