Contest Alert !!! || "My Dream Country To Visit (Pakistan)".

in Hot News Community7 months ago

Hello guys,
It's a pleasure on my path to share with you all my entries in this week's contest which is titled "The moment changed my life" which is organized by @abdullahw2. It is an interesting contest and I would love to drop my entry ASAP.

pakistan-895319_1280.jpg
source

Before we go ahead I would like to invite @josepha, @jyoti-thelight, and @steemdoctor1 to join this contest in this community today and share their participation as well, I do hope to see and read your entries as well.

Do you have a dream country that you want to visit in your life or have you already visited it? Tell us.

I have a dream country that I want to visit and I have not visited this country before. I only saw it in movies and here on the Steemit platform. The country I want to visit is the country of this contest organizer I.e Pakistan 🇵🇰.

I have seen Pakistan several times in movie shows and I would like to see the country with my eyes as well. I love the geographical location of the country and I want to go there to also meet with my Steemian friends.

I have more friends in Pakistan here on Steemit than in any other country so I would like to go to that place and meet with them physically so that I can also learn a few things from them.

How long do you plan to visit that country? Tell us about your plans and the expenses that you have to bear during your visit.

I plan to visit Pakistan 🇵🇰 for a month or two. I want to explore the entire country within that period. I have seen a lot of TV and I want to see more physically. I wish to see my Steemit brothers and sisters as well.

In my opinion, going to Pakistan and staying for a month or two will cost me a lot. But in a rough estimate, I want to budget at least 10 millionaire for that journey. This money is equivalent to about 25-30K SP based on the current price of Steem.

I know I don't have such money at the moment but if given the opportunity, that is what I really want when it comes to visiting another country in the world.

What things do you want to explore when you visit your dream country? Share some famous tourist destinations of your dream country.

Pakistan 🇵🇰 from the various movie show, I learned that it is a place where war has taken place over and over again. I will like to visit this war fronts and see how things are going on in that place.

I have also seen friends on Steemit post some beautiful recreational center, hence I will like to go to those recreational center and have fun too just like them.

river-2669180_1280.jpg
source

Finally, I have seen some of the delicacy some of the Steemians from Pakistan 🇵🇰 post on this social media. I want to also explore all those delicacy and enjoy it too with them. I want to meet with my fellow Steemians and have a great fun with them.

Have You ever visited more than one country? Share your experience.

I have never travelled out of my country Nigeria before. This is the reason why I said I know going out to Pakistan will be a little difficult considering the expenses.

It's not easy especially with the current economic situation in Nigeria to travel out of the country but if I have any opportunity to go out, I won't hesitate to go out immediately.

I'm really tired with the way things are going here in this country. Everyday, things are getting more difficult and that is the main reason why staying here in this country is becoming tiring.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 7 months ago 

Pakistan is one of the strongest country in the world when it's comes to war. It's good to make friends around so you can learn a new things like their culture, traditions and their delicacy.

It's good I pray that God will grant your desire for you friend. Success to you.

 7 months ago 

Hello dear friend 👋
I really appreciate your desire of visiting pakistan and I'm glad to know that it is your dream country to visit. Surely you will enjoy your journey when you will come to Pakistan we will enjoy together 🤞
Good luck

 7 months ago 

Thank you for publishing a post on the Hot News Community, make sure you join at least #club5050, don't plagiarize, use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the source

DescriptionAction
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club5050
#steemexclusive
* Plagiarism Free
* AI Article Free

✔️
Bot-Free✔️
Beneficiary Rewards@𝘯𝘶𝘭𝘭 25%❌
@𝘩𝘰𝘵.𝘯𝘦𝘸𝘴 ❌

Moderation note: Wow I also intend to visit Pakistan, I have alot of friends there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57971.70
ETH 2448.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34