My Dream Phone. Check out my favourite phone.

in Hot News Communitylast year

20230126_212052.jpg
Image source

INTRODUCTION

Hello my cou

Hi everybody Is nice to know that we are steeming . Lets deliberate a little on my dream pbone, you will be wondering the type of phone I will like to mention now take look.Good phones are very Important for everyone that is working online, even as a steemain I need good phone to work well so for me to have clearer pictures and other features I need a good phone ,that is why I picked interest in this contest because I have a dream of having a good phone .

Which is your favorite mobile phone company?

I love Samsung company but my favourite for now is apple .

Write about the phone that you are using at this time.
I am currently using Samsung galaxy A8, The phone is very good the camera is sharp but it does not have enough inbuilt memory , it has the battery capacity of 3050 amh. And other beautiful features. Very light and portable to carry about.

Which phone do you want to buy if you have an opportunity?

20230126_212052.jpg
Source

BETTER SOUP NA MONEY KILLAM.

If I have an opportunity I will like to have IPhone14 pro max, I have been seeing the work of an IPhone 14 pro max, it makes everything beautiful, it has so many features, If I am able to get this phone i will be very happy.

Are you able to buy it right now? If not then which arrangement have you have made to buy it?

I am not able to buy it right now, because I can't afford the price for now. But my brother promised to buy one for me since I am into writing online so that I will be able to increase my creativity on photographs. Let me say is where I have hope of getting my dream phone. I am also saving towards getting it myself. Anytime tron will finally come back I will as well use it to add up and buy my dream phone.

Conclusion

Friends I hope you have seen my dream phone and how i wish to buy it. so support my post and make my dream a reality. @alegnita @alee75 @goodybest I will like to read about your dream phone too.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 last year 

Thanks for participate in the contest ✅

Congratulations!
This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07.
We support quality posts anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @steemdoctor1

TEAM 4 CURATORS

 last year 

Just like you said, better thing na money kill am...you will need much to get it. Well I hope you do very soon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65955.88
ETH 3055.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69