THE DIARY GAME 07 June 2024 !! I took my nephew to the doctor today

in Hot News Communitylast month

Hello, I'm @ohi45

Hope everyone is well I am also fine by the grace of God.

Morning

My morning started the same way today. I woke up and got fresh. After having a little breakfast, I sat down to read. I finished my daily work after reading. First I swept the house. I swept the bed. I cleaned the house. Then I ate some food. After that I took some rest and went out for a walk. Walked outside and went to the market with my cousin. Wafi had high fever. So I took Wafi to a doctor. I bought Wafi a chocolate. The box of chocolates was very beautiful. So I took a picture of the box of chocolate again. Then there was some work in the market. I finished the work and came home again. I came home and talked with my mother. Then I went to Maliha's house. I talked to my grandmother. Grandmother was cutting betel nut. So again I took some pictures of betel nut. Then I talked with grandmother. I ate betel nut. After that, I went out for a walk with Maliha. I walked outside for a while and brought Maliha to her mother. Then I came to my house.

20240607.jpg

20240607.jpg20240607.jpg20240607.jpg
Noon

I came home and took a bath. I took bath and got ready for Zohr prayer. I performed ablution. After that, I performed Zohr prayer. Had lunch after prayer. My mother and I talked a lot while eating together. After eating, I put the remaining food in the refrigerator. Then I came home. Then I slept a little.

Afternoon

I woke up and offered Asr prayer. After praying, I went out for a walk. I took a walk outside. Then I took a picture of our rambi tree. Then I walked outside again for a while. I talked to everyone. Then I came home.

20240607.jpg

Evening

When it was evening, I came home without delay and performed ablution and performed the Maghrib prayer. After that I sat down to read again after having some breakfast. I read a book for a long time today. Then I had a little conversation with my mother while reading.

Night

Then I performed ablution and Isha prayer. After finishing the prayer, I sat down to read a book again. My mother's cooking was not finished yet so I read for some more time. Then my mother finished cooking. My mother called me to eat. So I went to dinner. Today the body felt a little bad. So I prepared to sleep without staying awake for a long time. I swept the bed. I fixed the mosquito net and lay down to sleep. But sleep does not want to come. I don't want to fall asleep easily at night. This is how my day went.

This was my program for the whole day today.

Achievement 1 - Introduction Post

Sort:  

@tipu curate

Holisss...

--
This is a manual curation from the @tipU Curation Project.

 29 days ago 

Thank you for publishing a post on the Hot News Community, make sure you :

  1. Join at least #club5050.
  2. Don't plagiarize.
  3. Use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the source.
Description
Action
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club75
steemexclusive✔️
Plagiarism Free✔️
AI Article Free✔️
Bot-Free✔️
Beneficiary Rewards
@𝘯𝘶𝘭𝘭 25%
@𝘩𝘰𝘵.𝘯𝘦𝘸𝘴✔️

Verified by : @fantvwiki

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56855.37
ETH 2976.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39