You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If TapSwap pays for real ".

in Hot News Community3 months ago

Honestly the way this taping things are going I don't understand. Because I don't know if it is real have been sent the link but I don't know why my spirit has refused to connect it.

Anywhere if it pays I don't know but I pray it pays for you guys.

Wishing you success in all. thanks for the invitation.

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

hahaha, your spirit has refused to connect it...... eyaaaa, my dear it's okay to feel like that because most of this online stiff are faked. I once joined some telegram online stuff but I couldn't be able to withdraw so I felt discouraged if someone send that type of stuff to me. it's normal. We are all waiting to see the results on 1st July. Thanks for your valuable comment.

 3 months ago 

Yeah. But when it's pays out don't forget to share with me your friend.

 3 months ago 

When did you start being my friend.....🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

 3 months ago 

When tapswap begin to pay.

 3 months ago 

oh really, na them🤣

i don see sign 🛑

 3 months ago 

Which sign

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59519.43
ETH 2458.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47