You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If TapSwap pays for real ".

in Hot News Community4 months ago

hahaha, your spirit has refused to connect it...... eyaaaa, my dear it's okay to feel like that because most of this online stiff are faked. I once joined some telegram online stuff but I couldn't be able to withdraw so I felt discouraged if someone send that type of stuff to me. it's normal. We are all waiting to see the results on 1st July. Thanks for your valuable comment.

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

Yeah. But when it's pays out don't forget to share with me your friend.

 4 months ago 

When did you start being my friend.....🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

 4 months ago 

When tapswap begin to pay.

 4 months ago 

oh really, na them🤣

i don see sign 🛑

 4 months ago 

Which sign

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60935.14
ETH 2365.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55