Lifestyle diary || 31 April 2024 || Event preparation || Working in Library and steemian Friend is coming to meet me

in Hot News Community4 months ago
Asslam o alaikum Steemians

With the name of Allah Almighty who is most beneficient and merciful

Greetings everyone I hope you all are doing very well I am a little inactive these days because of my University activities, Currently I am involved in the society that so I have to complete my duty as a treasurer we have a event upcoming on Tuesday and this is the monday's diary.
On Monday I wake up around 5:00 a.m. because I have to do some major preparations and have to bring something from stationery shop to the university I wake up and dress up and get ready around 7 a.m. then I went to the nearest stationery shop along with my dad to bring something including colour paper chart paper and some markers because we have to make the invitations for the guest for the upcoming event.

IMG-20240429-WA0078.jpg

Start making those invitations and our director of creativity help us throughout this we design a beautiful poster like this and then we make them print outs and then rap it with a Blue ribbon and then we go to all our facility members and head of departments and invite them to our event .

IMG_20240501_082048.jpg

After doing this I went to my University and then I have two hours of relatives I went to library to make notes because my finals are ahead I have my first final exam coming on 15th of my and I am really worried about my final examination because one week prior I have my final vivaas it also has a huge weightage in my final percentage of exam and I have no preparation still now I do not have notes I will make it for sure time so I said in the library and start making the notes I make a few notes and you can see the view from the window rain is about to start.

IMG_20240501_082103.jpg

I sit inside the library throughout the rain and after that I go outside and there is a little sun shine the weather is very charming and the cool here is blowing my hair was blowing in the air and I love this lot of weather then I go to my classroom and attend my one of lecture.

IMG_20240501_082701.jpg

After that I was in contact with my logistic team they were preparing the Shields and certificate for the event they were trying their best to make them they were also sharing a rough sketch of the design that I told them to make the rough scratch looks like this.

IMG_20240501_083730.jpg

I ask them to make changes a little in colour and in some words after that they show me the final look it was very great and I ordered them to make total 14 Shields for our guest and for the hierarchy members.

IMG-20240429-WA0059.jpg

When I came home at 5:00 p.m. one of my steemian friend told me that he is coming to Lahore in My City and I am just surprise to listen this because I can't believe to see your online friend into the reality and he is soon going to visit me in my University and I will show you that diary very soon.

Then I came home very tired at 6:00 p.m. I eat my dinner and then I notification came to my WhatsApp group I check my slate late is official website for the University student so that we can upload our quiz assignments and presentation there one of our subject in urological physical uploaded assignment there as you can see in the picture I have to make this assignment and submit it before the 5 may because this is the last date of the submission.

IMG_20240501_082721.jpg

I was very tired at that time so there were many days left so I decided to make it on holiday then I came into my room to have my tea and then I slept at 8:00 p.m.

*All the pictures are taken by my own phone"

Have a blessed day
Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 4 months ago 

Thank you for publishing a post on the Hot News Community, make sure you join at least #club5050, don't plagiarize, use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the source

Description
Action
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club5050
steemexclusive✔️
Plagiarism Free✔️
AI Article Free✔️
Bot-Free✔️
Beneficiary Rewards
@𝘯𝘶𝘭𝘭 25%
@𝘩𝘰𝘵.𝘯𝘦𝘸𝘴

Moderation note: Keep sharing your best posts and interact with each other in the comments.

Verified by : @fantvwiki

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59527.28
ETH 2462.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49