"Contest Alert !!! || "My Favorite Cartoons In My Childhood (Name) ".

in Hot News Community3 months ago

Asslam o alaikum Everyone

I hope everyone is doing great, here is my entry for this contest.
I wanted to thank you @abdullahw2 for this unique and exciting contest. Here we are going to talk about my favorite cartoons.

What was the first cartoons you remember watching as a child?

As a child the first cartoon that I ever watch is Dora the Explorer, I remember I saw this cartoon for the first time on my television screen when I was 6 years old randomly my mother was searching for some good cartoons which also taught me a lesson according to my age so she finds this and I love this cartoon in my sight.

Screenshot 2024-05-08 21.09.46.png
youtube

Is that cartoons was your favorite? If yes then tell us why?

I guess this cartoon is my favorite because it has so many animated characters which involve Dora a girl who is the explorer an explorer around the world and helps people also to assist Dora there is a character called Boots he is a monkey but he helps Dora a lot and also he is a little naughty.

Nothing that attracts me more is the Dora swag which is called backpack 🎒 all the essential things are in it. When Dora is in a difficult time she asks for help to his backpack. She gives everything that does or needs on the side of the backpack there is a map through which Dora locates all the road maps and the map helps them to guide and to reach the people who are in difficulty also the brain reason I love this cartoon is they help other and also the teach us and give the children to help other and also share the innovative way to search something.

Screenshot 2024-05-08 21.09.01.png
youtube

During the whole day, how much time you used to watch your favorite cartoons?

During the whole day, I spend 2 hours watching these cartoons when I in the morning and one hour in the evening there are only two episodes which are on air on the television that's why I watch both episodes each day the cartoon is basically of half an hour but half an hour is also spent in the commercialization that came in the half of cartoon.

Screenshot 2024-05-08 21.10.36.png
youtube

Tell us about the famous characters of your favorite cartoons.

My favorite character in this whole cartoon is Boots he is a monkey and he is very naughty yet very caring, the way he takes care of Dora.

Screenshot 2024-05-08 21.11.03.png
youtube

At last, I would like to invite @sahar78 @nooruleman, and @askhan for this contest.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 3 months ago 

Thank you for publishing a post on the Hot News Community, make sure you join at least #club5050, don't plagiarize, use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the source

DescriptionAction
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club5050
#steemexclusive
* Plagiarism Free
* AI Article Free

✔️
Bot-Free✔️
Beneficiary Rewards@𝘯𝘶𝘭𝘭 25%❌
@𝘩𝘰𝘵.𝘯𝘦𝘸𝘴 ❌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66507.45
ETH 3328.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69