"Contest Alert !!! || "My Dream Car [Bugatti]"

in Hot News Community4 days ago (edited)

Asslam o alaikum Everyone

It's me @mubashara from Pakistan. How are you I hope everyone is doing great. Today I'm going to be a part of this amazing contest organized by @abdullahw2 in Hot news community. And here is my entry for this contest. I hope you will like it.

My Dream Car.png
[canva]

Which is your dream car and why?

My favorite and my dream car is the Bugatti, and it is my favorite because of many several reasons including its and vegetables performance its luxury design its legacy, and the history of this brand also the status symbol of the Bugatti is also very luxurious and I really wanted to on that symbol in my life.
Moreover people in Pakistan do not have Bugatti car for themselves only the rich and the luxury lifestyle people including all the royals of the Pakistan have this car and I really wanted to have this because it is unique and not everyone owns it I really like to have all the unique things in my life and Bugatti is one of them in my wish list and inshallah I will soon get it from my own money.

car-dashboard-2667434_960_720.jpg
pixabay

What features or characteristics make this car special to you? Such as design, performance or colors etc

The Bugatti car comes in so many different colours including black blue silver white red and whatever do you want you can paint it.
Moreover the special characteristics of this car are that Bugatti is also known for its unexpectational performance and their powerful engine which have astonishing speed and the engineering technology behind the Bugatti car have the fastest road vehicle ever.

Bugatti produce unlimited number of cars every year because this plan is highly exclusive and it also have elite range of the each car including its different variety. Bugatti also a symbol of the luxury and its leak interior as well as exterior design. Bugatti symbol which is located on the bumper is also a symbol of elegance and richness. Bugatti have its own history and the heritage in the automobile world also it have iconic ground breaking cards in the history.

car-8647805_960_720.jpg
pixabay

How did you first come to know about this car? From a movie, car show or from something else?

I came to know about this car from my Instagram since back in 2021 I saw a real randomly scrolling and I just talked at the moment because I cannot bring my eyes at that moment that's so I catching car is driving on the road by someone else and I save that feel into my favourite because I wanted to see it again and again and now I see all the Bugatti wheels from my Instagram feed I have like so many pages with have the party deals video that's why I came to know about it in 2020 and now it is 2024 and still my choice is same.

If you had your dream car, what would be the first road trip or journey you would take with it? And which Steemian friend would you like to take with you on that journey?

If I had a chance of the road trip or a journey then I would definitely take my Bugatti car to Islamabad to a very beautiful Cafe that I always wanted to visit because Islamabad has also large range of cafes just like Lahore but in Lahore I have been living so many years that's why I have tried with authority of the cafe now I want to try some more other taste as a foodie I love going to restaurants and having breakfast lunch and dinner there then I will definitely go to Islamabad to check out there lead class Cafe in my luxury car.

And if I had a chance to take one of my steemit friends on this trip with my son and it would be @abdullahahw2 because he is my well known since from the three months where I have started using the steem it again. So I would go on a road trip with my favorite car with him so that he can take a big advantage of my friendship because as a friend this is my loyalty and sincerity that after getting Independence I would get and give any facts to my friends.

It was all about my entry which I believe you will enjoy reading. Now I want to invite my friends @m-fdo @drhira and @mehroz to take part in this contest.


Writer @mubashara

animasi-bergerak-terima-kasih-0078.gif


Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 3 days ago 

Thank you for publishing a post on the Hot News Community, make sure you join at least #club5050, don't plagiarize, use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the source

DescriptionAction
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club5050
#steemexclusive
* Plagiarism Free
* AI Article Free

✔️
Bot-Free✔️
Beneficiary Rewards@𝘯𝘶𝘭𝘭 25%❌
@𝘩𝘰𝘵.𝘯𝘦𝘸𝘴 ❌

Moderation note: Thank you so much dear friend for choosing me your travel partner. Truly it will be a great fun of having a long drive with you on Bugatti. Best of luck 🤞

TEAM 6 : Congratulations!

This post has been curated using steemcurator08. We appreciate your efforts on making quality blogs and post relevant comments. Thank You! 😊

footer.jpg

Curated by : @shohana1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57491.44
ETH 3031.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38