Contest! My teacher on Steemit

in Hot News Community2 months ago

Picsart_24-06-01_17-25-22-803.jpg

Cover created on Canva

GREETINGS TO ALL STEEMIANS FRIENDS.

My days are very busy at work, so I rarely participate in contest events. Today I have free time to take part in contests again. I am interested in seeing the contest put out by @miftahulrizky in the HOT NEWS COMMUNITY community. Hopefully in this contest I will be successful. Hopefully I will be regular and consistent again.


Tell us who has guided or taught you on the Steemit Platform?

It's been more than two years since I joined the Steemit platform, getting extraordinary support from the curator team as well as support from my friends here. OK, when it comes to guidance from the start, I got to know Steemit and registered a Steemit account to fulfill the newcomer requirements. My guidance was of course Mr. @Radjasalman. I got a lot of knowledge while studying with him, from completing achievement assignments one to three, I learned with Mr @ radjasalman until everything is done.

I am very grateful to him for his extraordinary guidance for me. There were many things that made me develop here. Last year before I was PW, the cause of my economic condition was worse. In that year, the support for me from SC01 to SC09 was very fully supported. All of this is thanks to studying with @ radjasalman and also thanks to my hard work.


4HFqJv9qRjVeVQzX3gvDHytNF793bg88B7fESPieLQ8dxHYPPnCBB5x3doc5gLTVgTUnVsT4xN21YwpmW2z8znvxi2ufKBvdbLw1FvznAT2wB7gZqQoF6WKgdSJVyX1wFqhKbMPeksdFgDbsTp4b6Ye8CrMdbBXidrv.jpeg
Dokumen pribadi

What are the perceived benefits, has your support increased?

I have learned many things from him. At that time, when I completed the third achievement, at that time the third achievement had not been verified, I had a very difficult time communicating with him via WhatsApp. After a few days, my third achievement task could not be verified either because there was a slight error. I didn't think any further. He immediately met Radja Salman at school because he was also on break.

Until we meet him, our people are relaxing somewhere to learn about my three achievements. Not only that, Mr. Radja Salman also gave me a step by step method for marking down so that my writing looks neat, and also how to do Power Up and so on. So I know the rules in Steemit. That's about it. I had a lot of experience when I studied with King Salman and I also learned more about it so that last year I was one of the most active, regular and consistent steemians.


4HFqJv9qRjVeVQzX3gvDHytNF793bg88B7fESPieLQ8dxHzQT5Sy9n2wbsuWXiLNfZ4mqETTAwWigeWjDzKEtzuqjWbipjcHLpFzoCXRgHpZ5Nwk2NzACkvTXjHT52zv6vuiYN13oRR41eLTAWfSjKihhiykobruTrv.jpeg
Dokumen pribadi

What are the perceived benefits, has your support increased?

At that time, my steemit account was growing day by day, getting support from steemcurator01, SC02 and Booming, I was very happy with the support from them, because I had just joined not long ago and had received very great support. Day after day I continue to study and learn, consistently and regularly, I even take part in several events, such as the Indonesian Steemian Meet Up.

I gained more knowledge when attending the last Indonesian Steemian Meet Up event, I met many senior steemians such as Mr. Radja Salman, Anroja, Heriadi, Irawandedy, Harferri, Fais, Waterjoe, and steemian friends too, It was very beautiful in my past when there were many moments- what an extraordinary moment. I even followed in the footsteps of Mr Radja Salman following a charity distribution event that was affected by the fire.

Hopefully this year I will be back like last year, I hope I will be consistent and routine again, I will always work hard and keep trying to get my Steemit account back to normal, I will not waste it a second time. Maybe that's all from me for this contest post, I wish you success and success next year.


Invitation letter for my best friend: @wakeupkitty @inspiracion @kouba01 @yancar

Thank you for your visit, friend, see you in the next post.

About Me

Screenshot_20240217_104747~2.jpg

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 2 months ago 

Mentor Anda Bapak Radjasalman merupakan panutan dan contoh bagi kita semua, beliau juga telah banyak membantu sesama steemian dari Indonesia. Beliau juga orang yang sangat rendah hati padahal Dia seorang pejabat dalam pemerintahan.

 2 months ago 

Iya bg benar, semoga bapak radjasalman selalu dalam lindungan Allah SWT.

 2 months ago 

Thank you for publishing a post on the Hot News Community, make sure you join at least #club5050, don't plagiarize, use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the source

Description
Action
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club5050
steemexclusive✔️
Plagiarism Free✔️
AI Article Free✔️
Bot-Free✔️
Beneficiary Rewards
@𝘯𝘶𝘭𝘭 25%✔️
@𝘩𝘰𝘵.𝘯𝘦𝘸𝘴

Moderation note: Keep sharing your best posts and interact with each other in the comments.

Verified by : @fantvwiki

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69500.15
ETH 3394.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75