Steemit Engagement Challenge S5-W6 : My Bestie | Best Friend is always There

in Hot News Community2 years ago

Hello Everyone, I am @max-pro
From #Bangladesh 🇧🇩



Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 5 Week 6. 16 November, 2022. Topic : My Bestie - (16-11-2022)


Polish_20221115_224519446.jpg

My Bestie

Assalamu Alaikum my dear friends how are you all? Hope everyone is well. I respect this hot news community. We are grateful to meet again with the Steemit Engagement Challenge. Which is ongoing in Week 6 of Season 5. The theme of the Hot News Community. My Bestie has made me a little sensitive. Thanks to @hot-news for organising Such a nice contest.

Allah Ta'ala has allowed me to meet wonderful people and make friends with them. Humans are social creatures who cannot live alone and must need other people. The most important thing in our life is what makes us happy. When our dear friends are with us and who are always loyal. We always help each other. A bestie is a person, whom we refer to as our dear friend. Someone you can trust. You can talk about happiness and sadness with him. The person whom I consider as my best friend is named Sharif.


• explain to us how long you have been acquainted and when the acquaintance began.

My best friend is Sharif. His house is next to our house. Sharif and I have been friends since birth and growing up. We grew up together. We are a few days younger. Sharif and I studied in the same class since childhood. We went to school together. Neither of us had any bad habits like doing bad things, smoking, harming people.

That's why everyone loved us, we lived together. We walked together. We were always together all day, never apart. If Sharif didn't go to school one day, I wouldn't go to school either. We used to eat Jhalmuri together after going to school. Sharif and I are very dear friends of each other.

IMG_20221114_161253.jpg
Sharif on my selfie
received_4137945243097467.jpeg
Sharif's selfie is me

However, at one time we were separated for a few days to study. I used to study in college and my friend Sharif went abroad. He lived in Saudi Arabia for several days. But we always talked about video phone calls. I missed him very much while Sharif was abroad. Shortly afterwards, Sharif returned home on vacation from abroad. So I get to my best friend again. We start moving again.

We used to travel around different places. In fact, if there is one of your parents after the parents, he is the best friend. So I love my best friend. I'm always by his side. Sharif and always beside me. We help each other during financial transactions. This is the identity of a real friend.


• What makes you comfortable being friends with them, if you have anything in common tell us.

As I have said before, our conversation and conduct is always sweet and sincere. Our mentality is the same. We treat each other like brothers and we try to be true to each other. We both think alike. We always agreed on the same thing. He thought what I thought. There are very few people with this kind of thinking.

Sharif's marriage was fixed the day after he returned from abroad. After that we all celebrated Sharif's wedding ceremony. I was with Sharif from the 1st to the last of his marriage. After going home I was sitting next to her. A few days passed after that. We spent a lot of time together. We two friends sat and chatted.

IMG_20220812_163614.jpg
Sharif's wedding photo
IMG_20221114_112924.jpg
We are two friends while chatting
IMG_20221114_162628.jpg
It's time for us two friends to eat sweets

Two days ago he said that he will eat special sweets of our area. So I took Sharif for a bike ride and fed him sweets. So the sweets were good, he was very happy. But the sad thing is that today he will leave for Saudi Arabia. I feel very bad today.

A little while ago, I sat and talked with Sharif. But from tomorrow he will not meet face to face. After a year again my dear friend will come to the country. Then I can see him. But we will always talk. This is the identity of a true friend. We have always tried to be with each other and will be for the rest of our lives. We reach out whenever we need each other. This is true friendship.


Conclusion


Finally, my friend knows everything about me. I also know everything about him. Friendship is the best relationship. And best friend relationship is deep relationship. Without a best friend, people cannot move forward in life properly.

A good best friend will always give good advice to his friend. A good best friend will never wish his friend bad but always wish him well. That's why you always have to keep your best friend.

Thank you all for reading the post about My Bestie. I hope you enjoyed reading my post. I am inviting @solaymann, @sushanta83 and @zubaer to participate in this contest. Hope you all will participate in this contest.

Contest link : https://steemit.com/hive-111300/@hot.news/steemit-engagement-challenge-s5-w6-or-my-bestie

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPTmrTtokUap7s1RzFpwuezGr3P5jN7EsejVzfJQvECQZwnKsrtLGQtj9KMvbMnt18zFVUJCruL.png



Post Details :



Post CategorySEC S5W6 : My Bestie
Date16 November 2022
Photographer@max-pro
DeviceXiaomi Poco M2 Pro
LocationMirzapur, Dhaka, Bangladesh
Club statusClub5050

Thank you so much for visiting my post, Stay healthy and god bless you.


Best Regards To
@max-pro


Click on Achievement-1 link to learn more About me: https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@max-pro/achievement-1-my-verification-post-on-steemit-i-am-max-pro

Max-pro 3.gif

Sort:  
 2 years ago 
Description
Information
Score
Status Club
Club5050
1
Plagiarism Free
🟢
1
#steemexlusive
🟢
1
Bot Free
🟢
1
300 Words
🟢
1
Markdown Style
1
Quality Content
3
Total Score
9
Voting CSI7.3 ( 0.00 % self, 59 upvotes, 42 accounts, last 7d )

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application

Verification Date
November 16, 2022
O'clock14.33 PM [Indonesian time]
Get Upvote6
Valid Comments from Other Users0
Note
Hai...@max-pro. Thank you for sharing your stories and information with us in the Hot News Community, success to you.

Good moment today you share with us....
Beautiful work you dane it.

 2 years ago 

The post is very nice. You have presented it beautifully. Your friendship is really beautiful. May your friendship last forever. Good luck.

 2 years ago 

Hello @max-pro here is @fonjougiresse from Cameroon. I like your application of markdowns.

Your friend Sharif is a wonderful man. I am sure his wife is one of the luckiest woman.

To have a friend who you can trust is very difficult nowadays. Sharif seems to be a nice person.
Say hello to him for me.

Please here is the link to my post give me your impressions when you are free https://steemit.com/hive-111300/@fonjougiresse/sec-s5w6-my-bestie-or-my-friends-my-family

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much for your nice comments

 2 years ago 

Welcome

 2 years ago 

Friends are not about who we have known for a long time, but about who approaches our lives and never leaves us in the worst situations and conditions. I also share a post about my bestie, if you have time please take a look and I'm very happy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68564.93
ETH 3839.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67