The Diary Game with Betterlife | 29th-January-2024

in Hot News Community4 months ago

Assalamu Alaikum
(Peace be upon you)
How are you all?Hope everyone is well.Alhamdulillah I am fine as well.Today I will share my with you.Hope everyone like my day.

breakfast


Every morning I have a light breakfast. I had breakfast this morning. I usually prefer to eat bread every morning. But today I had breakfast with a patishapta. Breakfast keeps me fresh every day. Patisapta is made by mixing flour bread and different types of sweets. The patisaap that I have written is basically made with halwa. Patisapta is more delicious because it is made with halwa. A patisapta costs 30 taka which is about 1.5 steem.Today I left home for work after having breakfast.



noon

I have to do the cooking because there is no one at my house in the noon. I usually can't cook very well. Earlier I cooked while studying in matches and then never cooked again. I tried to cook a little today but the salt and salt in the cooking was not in the right amount. I cooked a vegetable while cooking today. Today's cooking consisted of spinach which is usually consumed in the most quantity in rural areas.I had a cup of tea along with cooking while cooking. I usually have tea every day in free time. I drink tea without sugar. Today I am tired after cooking at noon so I rest at home.


afternoon
Every afternoon I go to the field to play cricket. This afternoon I went to the field to play cricket. The boys did not come to play on the field today. After I went to the field, I saw three people playing cricket together. So today cricket was not played much. After waiting in the field for some time I usually go home but today I didn't go home. After the game I left for the market. I go to the market and buy grass from a shop. I have two cows at home and I often buy grass for the cows. If cows are fed grass, cows fatten up quickly and give good milk. Buy grass and come home to rest for a while and press the phone.


evening

Some cash is required for exam form fillup. So today I go to withdraw Islami Bank Limited or IBBL. I have a student account with Islami Bank due to which they don't have to pay any charges. I use electric machine to withdraw money. I think withdrawing money from uncle electric machines of other banks is very easy. In the evening I withdraw some money from this bank and with this money I leave for home. After coming home I do my daily work routine. After finishing today's work, I usually sit down to write a diary and share my day's activities. I am ending here today wishing everyone good health.


Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 4 months ago 

Thank you for publishing a post on the Hot News Community, make sure you join at least #club5050, don't plagiarize, use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the source

Description
Action
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club75
steemexclusive✔️
Plagiarism Free✔️
AI Article Free✔️
Bot-Free✔️
Beneficiary Rewards
@𝘯𝘶𝘭𝘭 25%✔️
@𝘩𝘰𝘵.𝘯𝘦𝘸𝘴

Moderation note: Keep sharing your best posts and interact with each other in the comments.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69107.15
ETH 3882.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65