The Diary Game | 14th February-2024

in Hot News Community5 months ago

How are you all?Hope everyone is well. Alhamdulillah I am fine too. Today I will share my day with you.Hope everyone like my day". This morning I left home without breakfast for duty. So I went to the market and first sat in a cafe and had breakfast. This morning I had breakfast at the cafe with noodles. This cafe in our area makes vegetable noodles of very high quality. I bought and ate a plate of noodles at this cafe. Plate ludus cost 80 taka in our area which is about 5 steem worth.



Today at noon I go to town to buy house. I entered a showroom in town to make a purchase. Good quality raw materials are always available there. I often shop for homes at this showroom. While entering here, they allowed to take pictures with phone so I could not take pictures. This showroom is currently running offers so I often buy oil and potatoes, chillies here. The environment in this showroom is very good so many people come to spend the market. Spending time here will give you two guards. Today's market price was very good for me.



My father loves to eat small fish so I always buy small fish. Currently I have to spend the market because my father is ill. I bought this seafood today. The price of this sea fish is much higher than other fish. I bought this fish for 300 rupees. 700 taka per kg of this fish. I buy fish for 300 taka and stay at home. The steem value of fish worth 300 rupees is 12 steem. I returned home and rested for some time. Today I am very tired after shopping. After resting I pray Asr and after praying I prepare to go to my work.



Today evening I go to the market to do my promotional work. I had an agricultural meeting in the market today. I have been asked to have a meeting by my office at present so I have arranged the meeting today. The subject of today's meeting was pest control and crop blight. I discussed here today for about 30 minutes. 35 farmers attended my meeting today. All farmers present their phone number and address in this meeting. I am very happy to see the presence of people in today's meeting. I spent 550 rupees for the meeting today which is about 22 steem. Today I passed very well. I am ending here today wishing everyone well.


Device:-Readme note 10 pro

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 5 months ago 

Thank you for publishing a post on the Hot News Community, make sure you join at least #club5050, don't plagiarize, use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the source

Description
Action
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club75
steemexclusive✔️
Plagiarism Free✔️
AI Article Free✔️
Bot-Free✔️
Beneficiary Rewards
@𝘯𝘶𝘭𝘭 25%✔️
@𝘩𝘰𝘵.𝘯𝘦𝘸𝘴

Moderation note: Keep sharing your best posts and interact with each other in the comments.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 5 months ago 

Your day is very busy, don't forget to rest

I hope your father gets well again soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65988.06
ETH 3414.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67