The Diary Game:31.08.2024 || Today visited the crop fields with the farmers and gifted them T-shirts.

in Hot News Communitylast month

Assalamu alaikum
How are you all? Hope everyone is well. Alhamdulillah I am fine as well.Today I will share my day with you.Hope everyone like my Daily activist. Like everyday today I wake up in the morning after offering namaz, finish my breakfast and then take my bike and leave for duty from home to the coal mining area. There today I run various agricultural activities in four villages. Today my main job was to go to the field and solve the rice problems of various farmers.




After talking to several farmers I gift them a genji from my company. I take the pictures that Genji can give and submit them to my dealer. Then I discuss various products and solutions with them and after the discussion I return home with the bike. After coming home, perform Zohar prayer and eat some food and rest after eating.Then in the afternoon I go to the railway station to hang out mostly for eating out.


Today I had tea and chickpeas at the railway station. We have very good quality chickpeas available here. In particular, there are two colleges and a national university. Here the price of gram per plate is equivalent to 1 steem. I finish eating my chickpeas and chat with elder brother for some time. My older brother brought a JBL box to hang out with. He has gifted us many beautiful songs in his box. After chatting with her I returned to the small market near my house to do my work.Then I go to a small pharmacy to buy my medicine. A medicine there costs 2 steem. After buying the medicine I went to buy grass for the cows.



After buying cow grass me and my cousin went to a small shop to buy ankh. There my younger brother buys ankh for 2 steem price or 35 taka. I spent some time with him and returned home. When I come home I check my daily tasks. After work I check my community posts. Then I finished the airdrop. After finishing work I went to my room to sleep. Today I will finish my writing here. Wishing everyone good health and long life.


Support @pennsif and @pennsif.witness for the growth of this creative platform. Vote for @pennsif.witness here

Sort:  

"😊 Amazing post! It's so great to hear about your daily life and experiences as a Daily Activist! 🙏 I'm loving the photos from your bike ride, interactions with farmers, and enjoying tea and chickpeas at the railway station 😋. Your enthusiasm is contagious! 💖 Thanks for sharing your day with us and for being part of this wonderful community. 🌟 Don't forget to vote for @xpilar.witness by going to https://steemitwallet.com/~witnesses and help support the growth of our ecosystem! 👍"

 last month 

Thanks a lot sir, 😍

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 last month 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62720.27
ETH 2447.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64