The Diary Game:21.07.2024 || Today, we caught a lot of fish from a small pond.

in Hot News Communitylast month

cover photo:-


Assalamu Alaikum!
How are you all? Hope everyone is well. Alhamdulillah I am fine as well.Today I will share my day with you. Hope everyone like my daily activists. This morning, after finishing my prayer, I went to our town to buy some essential household items. Then, I went to a salon to get my hair cut. I paid 50 Taka, or the equivalent of 2 Steem, for the haircut. After the haircut, I returned home and freshened up. Then I had my lunch. After eating, I rested. Today, the movement of ordinary people in the area is restricted, so I spent the time at home.



In the afternoon, after waking up from a nap, I went to the field to watch some fishing. Today, a small pond in our field was drained to catch fish. I enjoyed watching them fish for quite a while. There is a high demand for these small fish in our area. Five people were catching these fish, and they were sharing the catch among themselves. I saw various types of fish there, including catfish, singi fish, koi fish, and snakehead fish, among others. After watching them divide the fish, I went to play football. Due to the current curfew, there isn't much else to do besides playing sports in the field. I finished playing after an hour. Then I returned home, took a bath, and offered the Maghrib prayer.



After finishing the prayer, I headed to our town. There, at the railway station, I ate some puffed rice at a shop. I bought some peanuts for 10 taka and ate them while sitting by the railway tracks. After finishing the peanuts, I took my older brother's bike and went to the sub-district town. There, my older brother bought some necessary items from a tailor's shop. Then we went to a fruit shop to buy apples and bananas. Due to the curfew, the prices of the fruits had gone down.



The price of 1 kilogram of apples was 8 steem, and the price of 1 dozen bananas was 4 steem. After buying these fruits, we returned home. At home, we had dinner. After eating, I started watching a movie because all kinds of internet connections have been shut down in Bangladesh. Life has become almost stagnant without the internet. After finishing the movie, I went to sleep. I am ending my diary entry here for today. I wish everyone good health and a long life.


Support @pennsif and @pennsif.witness for the growth of this creative platform. Vote for @pennsif.witness here

Sort:  
 last month 

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 last month 

Thank you for publishing a post on the Hot News Community, make sure you :

  1. Join at least #club5050.
  2. Don't plagiarize.
  3. Use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the source.
Description
Action
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club5050
steemexclusive✔️
Plagiarism Free✔️
AI Article Free✔️
Bot-Free✔️
Beneficiary Rewards
@𝘯𝘶𝘭𝘭 25%✔️
@𝘩𝘰𝘵.𝘯𝘦𝘸𝘴

Verified by : @fantvwiki

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58183.32
ETH 2475.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38