The Diary Game:17.06.2024 || Today I celebrate Eid-ul-Azha.

in Hot News Communitylast month

Assalamu Alaikum,
How are you all? Hope Everyone is well.Alhamdulillah I am fine as well.Today I will share my day with you.Hope everyone like my day.The holy day of Eid-ul-Azha. So I woke up in the morning and prayed Fajr and then prepared to go to the Eid field. Before going to the Eid field, I bathe the morrows. Then the entire family goes together to offer such prayers. Jamaat starts today at our Eid ground at 9 am. In this Eidga field of ours, people of 14 villages offer prayers in one direction. After 30 minutes namaz ends then we all head home and perform animal sacrifice from home.



In the afternoon I go to the market to buy sweets. I go to the market and buy a kilo of sweets. The reason for buying sweets is to go to a relative's house. At noon I buy sweets for 300 taka or 14 steem for 1 kg. I went to Phulbari town with sweets at home. Going there I have a drink called Oscar. Then I return home in the evening. Come home and have dinner and go to the market to buy some necessary vegetables and fruits.




Today I bought lady finger, brinjal, jam and mango from the market. Mangoes are available at very low prices in our market. Mangoes cost only 1 steem per kg. After buying these fruits and vegetables I go to a lottery shop. In our area, the young boys of the area organize to have various drinks to enjoy their joy.



Liquid drinks are served here after the lottery draw is over I didn't get any drinks here. I enjoyed some time here and returned home. I have dinner when I come home. After eating I sometimes verify post and watch movie on tab. Then I went to my room to sleep. Ending my diary game here today. Wishing everyone good health and long life.


Support @pennsif and @pennsif.witness for the growth of this creative platform. Vote for @pennsif.witness here

Sort:  
 last month 

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 last month 

Thank you for publishing a post on the Hot News Community, make sure you :

  1. Join at least #club5050.
  2. Don't plagiarize.
  3. Use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the source.
Description
Action
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club5050
steemexclusive✔️
Plagiarism Free✔️
AI Article Free✔️
Bot-Free✔️
Beneficiary Rewards
@𝘯𝘶𝘭𝘭 25%✔️
@𝘩𝘰𝘵.𝘯𝘦𝘸𝘴

Happy Eid al-Adha.

Verified by : @fantvwiki

 last month 

Thanks a not sir ❤️

 last month 

You're welcome, good luck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68854.36
ETH 3283.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67