The Diary Game:- 11.06.2024 || Today, I ate traditional sweets.

in Hot News Community3 days ago

Assalamu Alaikum
How are you all? Hope everyone is well.Alhamdulillah I am fine as well. Today I will share my day with you.Hope everyone like my daily activists. This morning, I woke up and performed the Fajr prayer. After that, I freshened up and went to my designated area for duty.


When I arrived at my duty post, I met a neighbor who offered me breakfast. Today, I accepted his offer. His offer included sweets and yogurt. He took me to Shah Hotel and Restaurant for breakfast. Along with me, five other people accepted his invitation. We all had breakfast there in the morning.After finishing breakfast, I left the hotel to resume my work. Then, I took my bike and arrived in front of a primary school. I waited there for some time.



On this wall, some pictures from the Bangladesh Liberation War are painted. During this time, our people gave their lives for the language. Generally, these aspects of our country's history are taught in schools. I took a picture of this mural with my phone as a keepsake. Then, I took my bike and returned home. After reaching home, I had lunch and took a rest.


In the afternoon, I went out to have tea. I bought and drank red tea from a street vendor. I drink tea from this shop almost every day. Today, I had tea there again. In our country, the price of tea at almost all tea stalls is 5 taka or 0.3 steem. After finishing my tea, I returned home. Once I got home, it started raining heavily. I opened the window and enjoyed watching the rain fall from the sky. Today's rain was accompanied by a lot of thunder.As a result, I couldn't go out in the evening. Today, I am sitting at home chatting with my family. After finishing the chat, I took my phone and started coin mining.



I have two Mimifi accounts. Yesterday, the Mimifi wallet was added. I hope they will pay us soon. My Sweetie account has 180 million Mimifi. Due to the rain, I am sitting and doing various tasks on my tablet. I am ending my diary entry here for today. Wishing everyone good health and longevity.


Support @pennsif and @pennsif.witness for the growth of this creative platform. Vote for @pennsif.witness here


Sort:  
 3 days ago 

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 2 days ago 

Thank you for publishing a post on the Hot News Community, make sure you :

  1. Join at least #club5050.
  2. Don't plagiarize.
  3. Use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the source.
Description
Action
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club5050
steemexclusive✔️
Plagiarism Free✔️
AI Article Free✔️
Bot-Free✔️
Beneficiary Rewards
@𝘯𝘶𝘭𝘭 25%✔️
@𝘩𝘰𝘵.𝘯𝘦𝘸𝘴

Verified by : @fantvwiki

 2 days ago 

Thanks for verify sir,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59238.58
ETH 3176.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45