The Diary Game: 10.06.2024 || Today I purchased the necessary materials from the market.

in Hot News Community3 months ago

Assalamu Alaikum,
How are you all? Hope everyone is well.Alhamdulillah I am fine as well. Today I will share my day with you.Hope everyone like my daily activists. I woke up this morning and went to the market. I go there and buy some necessary materials. Salt, oil, potato, onion. Everything in our area has gone up a lot these days. I buy here 1 kg of salt for 1 steem, potatoes for 3 steem and one liter of oil for 4 steem. Buy all the necessary materials today for the equivalent of 60 Steem. I have breakfast at home after bringing the necessary ingredients from the market. After having breakfast I come home and get ready for duty.


020240610_134339989__storage_emulated__Gcam_Configs8.4_Dslr.zip.jpg

020240610_134303028__storage_emulated__Gcam_Configs8.4_Dslr.zip.jpg

I first go to the bank in the afternoon and deposit the money. After depositing money I go to college. I submit the necessary documents there. Then I eat mudri at a muri makha shop there. There I eat muri makha for 20 taka or 0.7 steem. After eating mudri makha, I returned home with my bike. After coming home freshened up I went to bed to rest. Wake up during Asr prayer. After praying, I go to the market to have tea. After tea I went to a hotel with my father for dinner.



I drink tea with 0.2 steem value. I returned home after having tea. When I come home, I hang out with my family. After chatting I read a book for some time. After reading the book, I pray Isha. After praying I go to sleep and do the necessary airdrops with my phone.


screen shot


I mined 7 coins today like everyday. After mining the coin, I discuss the coin on Twitter for some time. After the discussion I check the coin market today. Then I go to my room to sleep. I go to my room and brush. Then I wash my face and go to sleep. Ending here today. Wishing everyone health and longevity.


Support @pennsif and @pennsif.witness for the growth of this creative platform. Vote for @pennsif.witness here

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 3 months ago 

Thank you for publishing a post on the Hot News Community, make sure you :

  1. Join at least #club5050.
  2. Don't plagiarize.
  3. Use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the source.
Description
Action
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club5050
steemexclusive✔️
Plagiarism Free✔️
AI Article Free✔️
Bot-Free✔️
Beneficiary Rewards
@𝘯𝘶𝘭𝘭 25%✔️
@𝘩𝘰𝘵.𝘯𝘦𝘸𝘴

Verified by : @fantvwiki

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57889.68
ETH 2457.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40