The Diary Game: 04.06.2024 || Today was my monthly agriculture meeting.

in Hot News Community4 months ago

cover photo:-


Assalamu Alaikum!
How are you all? Hope everyone is well. Alhamdulillah I am fine as well. Today I will share my day with you. Hope everyone like my day. Alhamdulillah Allah has given me another new day. Today, when I wake up in the morning, I offer the Fajr prayer first. I am finishing the prayer and see the rain. When the rain stops I go to the office today for my monthly meeting. Once every month I have to go to office for meeting. I left home at 8.30 am and reached office at 9.30 am. The distance from my house to office is 40 km. After reaching office sir gave me my files of whole month to check. I check those files. After looking at the file, the office gives me breakfast.


Breakfast today was a banana and a piece of bread. I drink a cup of tea after this breakfast. After finishing the tea, I focus again on the meeting. After writing for 2 hours sir, asked us to go to a hotel to have lunch. So 16 of us went to a shop to have lunch. At noon we eat beef and vegetables. Today's meat cooking was a lot of fun. After eating we all chat.


After chatting with my colleague I again attended the class and started the class. Our monthly meetings focus on career development. The meeting ends at 4.30 pm. Then I take the bike and leave for home. As soon as I arrive at home, I first take a shower and freshen up. Then I rest for some time and charge the phone. After charging the phone, I go to the market for tea.



After having tea I buy seed rice. Small paddy cultivation is very common in our area. The price of seed paddy per kg is 360 taka or equivalent to 12 steem. After purchasing paddy I returned home. Then I finish my daily tasks. After finishing work I feel hungry so I buy ice cream from a shop.Because my favorite food is ice cream and I like eating ice cream very much.



Bring me this Iceland price 35 taka or 1stim amount of money. I bought vanilla ice cream. After eating ice cream I started reading book. I share my work today with you while reading the book. This is where I end today. Wishing everyone good health.


Support @pennsif and @pennsif.witness for the growth of this creative platform. Vote for @pennsif.witness here

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

Thank you for publishing a post on the Hot News Community, make sure you :

  1. Join at least #club5050.
  2. Don't plagiarize.
  3. Use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the source.
Description
Action
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club5050
steemexclusive✔️
Plagiarism Free✔️
AI Article Free✔️
Bot-Free✔️
Beneficiary Rewards
@𝘯𝘶𝘭𝘭 25%✔️
@𝘩𝘰𝘵.𝘯𝘦𝘸𝘴

Verified by : @fantvwiki

 4 months ago 

thanks for verify sir ❤️

 4 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62170.06
ETH 2415.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65