The Diary Game:03.09.2024 || Had a delicious burger with the family.

in Hot News Community24 days ago

Assalamu alaikum
How are you all? Hope everyone is well.Alhamdulillah I am fine as well.Today I will share my Daily activist with you. Hope everyone like my Daily activist.You wake up in the morning and I perform ablution and perform the Fajr prayer. After finishing namaz, I exercise for some time. After exercise, I eat breakfast. After breakfast, I freshen up and leave for duty with my bike. Today my duty was at Amtali Bazaar. When I went there, I sometimes discussed pesticides.



My family members enjoy burgers at noon. A famous food of Bangladesh is burger. These burgers are also sold on various sidewalks. Comparatively, the prices of these foods are much higher. A copy of the burger costs 50 taka or 3 steem. 20 steem to pay for the burger. After eating the burger I returned home with my bike. After coming home I shower again and have lunch. I haven't rested for some time after eating.



In the afternoon my cousin comes to my house. I woke up and started chatting with her. Parle has come to me because of several problems. I sometimes adjust the different seating of your laptop. I solve his problem and eat breakfast and rice together. After eating I help him to go back home. So he can go back home soon. When he returns home, I go to the market. When I go to the market, I first buy tea from a shop and eat it.



Have a cup of coffee in the evening. After having coffee I returned home. The famous coffee in our area is available at a cafe called Orchid House. Our price per cup of coffee here is 70 taka or 4 steem equivalent. After coffee I come home and do various air drops. After finishing work I went to my room to sleep. Ending my diary game here today. Wishing everyone good health and long life.


Support @pennsif and @pennsif.witness for the growth of this creative platform. Vote for @pennsif.witness here

Sort:  
 24 days ago 

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

CONGRATULATIONS!!

Your post has been supported by TEAM SHINING STARS. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags.


1000152665.gif

Curated by : @wilmer1988
 24 days ago 

thanks for your support sir,😍

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 23 days ago 

Thank you for publishing a post on the Hot News Community, make sure you :

  1. Join at least #club5050.
  2. Don't plagiarize.
  3. Use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the source.
Description
Action
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club5050
steemexclusive✔️
Plagiarism Free✔️
AI Article Free✔️
Bot-Free✔️
Beneficiary Rewards
@𝘯𝘶𝘭𝘭 25%✔️
@𝘩𝘰𝘵.𝘯𝘦𝘸𝘴

Verified by : @fantvwiki

 21 days ago 

Thanks a lot sir, ❤️
I wish your long life 🤲

"Aww, I just loved reading about your daily routine! 😊 It sounds like you have a lovely balance between work, family time, and self-care. I'm curious - what's your favorite part of the day? 🤔 Do you have any fun plans for the weekend? 💬 And don't forget to take care of yourself and get plenty of rest after all that cycling! 🚴‍♂️ Thanks for sharing your daily activist with us, we're all rooting for you! 👍 Oh, and one more thing... if you haven't already, would you mind going to https://steemitwallet.com/~witnesses and voting for @xpilar.witness? 😊 They're doing amazing work to support our community!"

 22 days ago 

Thanks a lot sir & I love xpilar. witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66028.29
ETH 2694.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89