History of Steemit Legends

in Hot News Community21 days ago

Hello friends,
It's a privilege to share my participation in the contest organized by @saintkelvin17 on the topic that says History of Steemit Legends. Using the contest tips below, let's look into the topic under consideration.

IMG_20240803_173911.jpg

Tell us this steemian's username and give a brief introduction about this steemian.

Going through the academic posts because that is where my major interest is because I want to become an expert in cryptocurrency from the Steemit platform I noticed a user who has been active for the past 3 years and I went through his blog and behold I saw interesting knowledge and article well written by this user.

The user I'm talking about is called @sapwood. He is from India. I try to go through his blog and see if I can see his pictures but it is not there. Going through his post I noticed that he designs his images himself and he always writes extensively about cryptocurrency and blockchain technology.

Indeed this is a user I believe the Steemit members will know very well because I saw that he was once a moderator in the Crypto Academy and he also made a summary of the various seasons of the Crypto Academy session.

Tell us the kind of posts this steemian posts a lot and what you learned from them.

@sapwood is always making posts related to cryptocurrency since he was also one of the professors at the Steemit Crypto Academy at that time. Aside from the posts on cryptocurrency he also makes posts on diary games and also making reports about the active users in his country India.

quality-control-1257235_1280.webp
Source

From what I noticed about the author, he doesn't post much but any time he makes a post you can see much of his knowledge put in one place. He is indeed very good. Going through a few of his posts I have learned a lot including how the Steemit platform works. He has a real knowledge of cryptocurrency and this platform.

Tell us a few reasons why you admire this steemian so much.

Just as I have mentioned earlier, the user is a good writer and I admire the way he or she makes his presentation. You can see a very perfect work from the post he makes as he uses corresponding images to accompany it which helps readers to understand what he is trying to pass across.

Such knowledge is what I admire the most. Even though I didn't meet him on the platform, as his last post was 3 years ago, the post he made is still very educative and interesting and I too have learned from it. I believe reading through his blog will help me so much to become a better writer.

Tell us your predictions about this steemian if he/she was still in steemit till now.

quality-6813293_1280.jpg
Source

Well, the user's last post was 3 years ago but I saw from his profile that his last seen was some days ago. I'm sure the user will come back to Steemit when he has settled the issues that made him inactive on the platform.

With such an amazing post by the user, I'm certain that everyone especially those who met him on the platform will have missed him a lot. Just going through his blog I have come to miss him so much because of the kinds of articles I see him writing.

I want to invite @mesola, @ruthjoe, and @bonaventure24 to also join the contest in this community today.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Hi @kuzboy,
my name is @ilnegro and I voted your post using steem-fanbase.com.

Come and visit Italy Community

This post has been upvoted by @italygame witness curation trail


If you like our work and want to support us, please consider to approve our witness




CLICK HERE 👇

Come and visit Italy Community



 21 days ago 

Thank you for publishing a post on the Hot News Community, make sure you join at least #club5050, don't plagiarize, use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the source

DescriptionAction
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club5050
#steemexclusive
* Plagiarism Free
* AI Article Free

✔️
Bot-Free✔️
Beneficiary Rewards@𝘯𝘶𝘭𝘭 25%❌
@𝘩𝘰𝘵.𝘯𝘦𝘸𝘴 ❌

Moderation note: wonderful post bro

 19 days ago 

Una leyenda mas de steemit, a lo mejor yo tambien sere algun dia una leyenda ja ja, pero por ahora seguire activa aqui no jubilan, pero si es bueno saberse retirar a tiempo...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64182.74
ETH 2768.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66