Contest Alert !!! || "My Dream Country To Visit (Ethiopia 🇪🇹)".

in Hot News Community7 months ago

international-2693149_1280.jpg
Pixabay

Hi Steemians,
It's another day of the week and I'm delighted to participate in this contest today organized by @abdullahw2 which talks about My Dream Country To Visit. I will be making my entry below so read through it and drop your valuable comment as it will be appreciated.

Do you have a dream country that you want to visit in your life or have you already visited it? Tell us.

I have a dream country that I would like to visit but I haven't visited it yet the dream country I wish to visit is Ethiopia 🇪🇹 a country in Africa.

Since I was a kid, I have always heard and read about this country, and from my research, I discovered that it was the only country that was not colonized in Africa yet it is one of the highest-growing in economics.

So that is the reason I wish to go to this country and see what the entire place looks like and possibly tea and see through their history. So that is the country I want to visit in my life and I will work hard to ensure that my dream comes through.

How long do you plan to visit that country? Tell us about your plans and the expenses that you have to bear during your visit.

For my visit to Ethiopia 🇪🇹, I want to spend at least a month in the country so that I can see the historical figures very well and do my research on how they became very progressive even without the colonial masters.

I'm sure that it will cost me a lot because the economic situation in Nigeria is very bad at the moment. So in my estimation, I think 2 million naira will be enough for me to journey to Ethiopia 🇪🇹 and do my research.

2 million naira is equivalent to about 10k Steem based on the current price of Steem. So that is the money I will need to carry out this journey successfully.

What things do you want to explore when you visit your dream country? Share some famous tourist destinations of your dream country.

I don't know much about the country Ethiopia 🇪🇹but all I know from studies and research is that their economy is very good and that their money is very good value.

animals-2845522_1280.jpg
source

Also, the Ethiopian 🇪🇹 Bible happens to be one of the Bibles with the highest number of books so I would like to see that very Bible. I also heard and read that they have one of the most ancient traditions which they still maintain to date. I would love to see all of that.

Finally, I would like to see the pictures of the heroes who stood their ground and ensured that the colonial masters didn't come and take advantage of their land and resources. So those are the things I wish to see and get better clarification about in the country.

Have You ever visited more than one country? Share your experience.

I have never visited any other country in my life. Since I was born, aside from a few states in Nigeria, I haven't gone out of the country because it is not easy to go out of Nigeria.

To go out to another country from Nigeria, you must follow through many procedures, and you also need a good amount of money to process your going out which some of us don't have because the money is very much.

So I don't have any experience of how the world is outside my dear country Nigeria. So I pray and hope that my dream to go to Ethiopia 🇪🇹 will come to pass someday.

I want to invite @josepha, @aviral123, and @drhira, to join the contest in this community and share their entry participation.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 7 months ago 

Thank you so much for participating in this contest also your entry is impressive 👏 good luck 🤞

 7 months ago 

Hmmm this is amazing the only African country with out a colonial masters. My this is my first time of hearing this.

It sounds so surprise to me. Anywhere don't forget to carry me along anytime you want to go to Ethiopian country.

My dear steemit is very good oooo I have learn new thing to dayooo.

TEAM 5

Congratulations! Your comment has been upvoted through steemcurator08.

Curated by : @josepha?
 7 months ago 

Thank you for publishing a post on the Hot News Community, make sure you join at least #club5050, don't plagiarize, use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the source

DescriptionAction
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club5050
#steemexclusive
* Plagiarism Free
* AI Article Free

✔️
Bot-Free✔️
Beneficiary Rewards@𝘯𝘶𝘭𝘭 25%❌
@𝘩𝘰𝘵.𝘯𝘦𝘸𝘴 ❌

Moderation note: Ethiopia is a nice place

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57971.70
ETH 2448.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34