Contest! My teacher on Steemit

in Hot News Community2 months ago (edited)

skills-835747_640.jpgSource

Introduction

In one way or the other, we all have to learn and be taught or tutored by someone. No one knows it all, hence, the reason we all need to learn from someone or people, as the case, maybe.

Learning on steemit has been an amazing one. I've been taught and mentored, and I must say I learn so quickly and so well. That's why I am here and still moving.

Tell us who has guided or taught you on the Steemit Platform?

IMG-20240413-WA0104_1.jpg
Picture of @ngoenyi from my WhatsApp page

Giving kudos and showing loyalty and gratitude is a great virtue. That's why I can't forget those who have been of immense support for me on steemit. I sincerely want to acknowledge my mentor, @ngoenyi. She assisted me with achievement 1–3 posts. She went ahead to show me some markdowns even in her tight schedules. One of the days she came to visit my workplace (school) where her children are schooling, and she asked if there were things I needed to know, and I told her, she showed me immediately. I won't forget other times I'll be calling her and also chatting her up. She'll also respond swiftly.

IMG-20240413-WA0135_1.jpg
picture of @okere-blessing from my WhatsApp page

I understand she's a very busy person, and instead of bordering her, @okere-blessing have also been my go-to-person through @realitytrend.

I so much appreciate their great help for me, and I'm grateful.

What have you learned from him/her about Steemit?

Like I've mentioned, @ngoenyi assisted me with my achievement post, markdowns, how to power up and other aspects of steemit because I was asking her about the many things I didn't understand on steemit and she will explain. I remember going to @okere-blessing to seek an assistant on how to transfer my Steem to another account and how to convert SBD to steem.

What are the perceived benefits, has your support increased?

Oh yes, it has really helped me and has increased my support as well. Also, not only have I learnt from these people, I have also learnt on Steem4Nigeria learning platform. This platform training has helped me and made me a better writer on the Steemit platform.

I'm inviting @chilaw @missyleo and @mehwish-almas


My Introductory post


02-21-05-993__481.pngpixabay

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 2 months ago 

I remember when I first joined join, I was scrolling around community, I didn't know where to start and i decided to ask one of the steemian who refer me. This shows that teaching is really necessary in this platform and thanks to @ngoenyi, @okere-blessing for their time. I know it's not easy this days whereby everyone is being busy. I believe you have learned a lot from them showcasing it by your writting. Good luck to @eveetim.

 2 months ago 

Yes, learning is truly necessary. Thanks for lovely comment, it's well appreciated.

 2 months ago 

You're welcome dear, you can check on my post to read about my own experience and ny teacher here in the platform.

 2 months ago 

Thank you for participating, wish you luck

 2 months ago 

Thank you for stopping by to read, it's well appreciated.

 2 months ago 

I am happy to have assisted in that small way. I was also assisted during the beginning of my journey and as such, I count it a privilege to assist newbies. @okere-blessing is also such a Great teacher. And you are fast to learn too. I wish you success

 2 months ago 

Thanks so much ma'am, your help is much appreciated.

 2 months ago 

Hugs

 2 months ago 

Thank you for publishing a post on the Hot News Community, make sure you :

  1. Join at least #club5050.
  2. Don't plagiarize.
  3. Use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the source.
Description
Action
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club5050
steemexclusive✔️
Plagiarism Free✔️
AI Article Free✔️
Bot-Free✔️
Beneficiary Rewards
@𝘯𝘶𝘭𝘭 25%✔️
@𝘩𝘰𝘵.𝘯𝘦𝘸𝘴

Verified by : @fantvwiki

 2 months ago 

Thanks for the review

Well, it is a pleasure to know about your favorite steemian teacher. Many times I visit the profile of @ngoenyi and find it very informative and griping, particularly her contests, are really interesting. No doubt she is one of the very experienced steemians.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69500.15
ETH 3394.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75