You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest! My teacher on Steemit

in Hot News Community2 months ago

I remember when I first joined join, I was scrolling around community, I didn't know where to start and i decided to ask one of the steemian who refer me. This shows that teaching is really necessary in this platform and thanks to @ngoenyi, @okere-blessing for their time. I know it's not easy this days whereby everyone is being busy. I believe you have learned a lot from them showcasing it by your writting. Good luck to @eveetim.

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Yes, learning is truly necessary. Thanks for lovely comment, it's well appreciated.

 2 months ago 

You're welcome dear, you can check on my post to read about my own experience and ny teacher here in the platform.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69812.20
ETH 3376.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78