Contest || "Private vs Public Hospitals"

in Hot News Community3 days ago

1000018234.jpg
Picture source


Hello steemains how are you doing today I hope all is well and you all are having a very wonderful day, today I will be sharing with you all about "Private vs public hospital" which is better.


This is a contest organize by @abdullahw2 here in the hot news community, and I sincerely hope you all will enjoy reading the content of this amazing article.


In terms of care and quality, what are the main differences between public and private hospitals?

When talking of care and quality in the hospital setting please do not count in the public hospital, yes I mean it and I will explain!


When talking of care the private hospital 🏥 is number one because first of all it belongs to someone and that person will not joke around with it, in a sense that they will be discipline amongst workers which will in turn boost in them positive attitude to work.


Meanwhile in the public hospitals, which of course is own by governments the workers they are always less concerned saying after all no matter what government are still going to pay them, thus neglect their duties.


In your country, how the cost of treatment is different from private and public hospitals?

In my country Nigeria the cost of treatments varies a lot, though I do not really know about it because I do not often fall sick so I do not go to the hospital not even once.


But according to people's comments if in public hospital they charges 1000 naira in buying hospital cards which is 3.5 steem, the private hospitals will charge 5000 naira which is 17.5 steem.


1000018235.jpg
Picture source


Which type of hospital do you prefer for regular check-ups, and why?

The type of hospital I'd prefer to go for my regular checkup would be the private hospital, and the reason I would prefer the private hospital to the public hospital is just very simple.


Their workers have the positive attitude to work in them and also theh all take their jobs seriously so therefore your health is rest assured.


Have you ever been hospitalized? How was your experience?

Nope, unfortunately for the contest and fortunately for me I have never for once been hospitalized and just like I'd mentioned earlier I do not easily get sick 🤢 so for that reason I do not even have any business with the hospital.


This will be the end of my entry and I will like to invite
@fadlymatch
@labibasultana
@ulfatulrahmah


Sort:  
 2 days ago 

I try to participation in this contest Thank You for inviting me.
And nice explanation

 2 days ago 

Thanks too

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60045.81
ETH 2420.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43