Contest Alert || "My Dream Phone"

in Hot News Community11 hours ago

Good day to you all amazing steemians how are you all doing today I hope all is well and you all are having a wonderful day, today I will be taking part in a contest organize by @abdullahw2 with the theme "My dream phone"


1000009983.jpg
Picture source


What is the name of your dream phone? Tell us about it's company name and model etc.

The mobile phone company is at the highest peak of production in a sense that they are so many flagship killer phones giving customers multiple options and sometimes confusion in picking one.


So in this case since my brother @radleking made me to fall in love with Samsung phones the name of my dream phone as at now is the galaxy S24 ultra, and yes it is the biggest amongst the galaxy S series.


Tell us about the features and specifications of your dream phone?

The features of my dream phone is mind blowing though my brother @radleking is the one that really knows all this things because he's really into phones


The galaxy S24 ultra comes with a huge 200 mega pixel camera and a 12 mega pixel front camera alongside with with a 5000mah battery with reverse charging capability.


It comes with a built in joystick pen called the S pen with flat screen display, water resistant with a strong titanium frame which protects the phone against falling on the ground.


Do you already have that phone or are you planning to buy it? Also tell us when you will buy it?

My dear with the price of that phone hmmmmm, for now though I have lots of things to take care of but I'm still planning on having it.


And as for when I'm going to buy the phone I don't know for now but I'm definitely sure that sooner or later I must definitely buy that phone for myself.


1000009984.jpg
Picture source


Tell us about the price of your dream phone in Steem and in your country's currency.

The price of my dream phone is very big, why? Because if the price wasn't that big trust me the phone wouldn't have still remained in my dreams rather I would have sharpenly made it a reality.


The last time I checked in the shop me and my brother the price of the galaxy S24 ultra was 2,045,000 naira which is equivalent to 3415 Steem, you can imagine the price for just a single phone.


But anyways only time will tell as the morning sun can never tell how the day will be, and as long as there's life there's hope, one day I will make my dreams a reality and purchase that mobile phone 📱.


I will like to invite
@asnita0110
@fantvwiki
@radleking


Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 11 hours ago 

Indeed you will definitely buy the phone 📱

 4 hours ago 

Thank you for publishing a post on the Hot News Community, make sure you join at least #club5050, don't plagiarize, use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the source

DescriptionAction
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club5050
#steemexclusive
* Plagiarism Free
* AI Article Free

✔️
Bot-Free✔️
Beneficiary Rewards@𝘯𝘶𝘭𝘭 25%❌
@𝘩𝘰𝘵.𝘯𝘦𝘸𝘴 ❌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59022.17
ETH 2569.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53