Contest Alert: My Reaction After Being Accused

in Hot News Communitylast month

1000003687.jpg
Picture source


Hello steemains friends how are you all doing today I hope all is well and you all are having a nice and wonderful day, today I will be taking part in an amazing contest organise by @saintkelvin17 with theme My Reaction After Being Accused


Accusations are something that we all see, come across with or experience sometimes on a daily basis as it is kind of like part of life now, even Jesus was accused as well.


Explain Accusation In Your Own Understanding.

According to my own understanding and knowledge the term accusation is seen as the process of criticising someone based on the belief that they have done something terribly wrong.


Tell Us A Situation Whereby You Were Accused Of Something And How You Felt.

I remember the last time I was accused of something and I remember exactly how I felt, and it all went down back then when I was still in the university and you know that students will always seek help as they don't have time to hustle.


While I was a student and battling with hunger I remember I went to my aunt's place and I stayed with her and her family for a while and in the process of that you know that I will not just sit down idle and eat their food.


So my aunt's came back and they saw a broken plate and they first thing they thought was that I was the one that broke the plate, because I always wash the dishes but deep down I wasn't they one that broke that plate it was her youngest son


So I tried telling her that I wasn't they one that broke the plate she refused to listen and as a result of that I left they house.


1000003688.jpg
Picture source


Was The Truth Finally Out That You Were Innocent?

Yes still on that day after I might have left the house my aunt's then came and called me, at first I refused to pick the call because I was very angry.


So still she kept calling and finally I picked the call and she said that she's very sorry for what happened that her son came and told the truth that he was the one that broke the plate 🍽️, so she said that she's sorry and I said no problem.


Is It Right To Hate Those Who Accuse Us Unnecessarily?

As Christians it is not right for a person to hate others simply because they accused us wrongly over the things we didn't do, it's much better to even approach them with a huge smile and let their guilt deal with them.


This will be the end of my entry and I hope you all enjoyed reading through it, thanks and remain blessed, I will like to invite
@alee75
@fadthalib
@onomzy001


Sort:  
 26 days ago 

Thank you for publishing a post on the Hot News Community, make sure you join at least #club5050, don't plagiarize, use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the source

DescriptionAction
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club5050
#steemexclusive
* Plagiarism Free
* AI Article Free

✔️
Bot-Free✔️
Beneficiary Rewards@𝘯𝘶𝘭𝘭 25%❌
@𝘩𝘰𝘵.𝘯𝘦𝘸𝘴 ❌

Moderation note: Bro what about your Twitter share link?

 26 days ago 

Thanks for your review I really appreciate it

 last month 

Thanks for your great invite, you have really written a lot, yes it is true we should let those who accused us let their mind do the judge of them..

Wishing you all the best in this contest

 last month 

Much appreciated thanks 🙏

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 last month 

Terima kasih atas undangannya

 last month 

Your Aunty wrongly accused you of breaking a plate you did not break simply because you are the person who usually wash the dishes.

Thank goodness that her soon finally admitted that he was the one who broke the plate and your Aunty was able to call and apologize for accusing you wrongly and you forgave her that is awesome!

You said instead of hating those who have wrongly accused us, it is better we approach them with huge smile and allow their guilt to deal with them. This is really a brilliant idea and it is so thoughtful of you.

I wish you success 🙌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58004.44
ETH 2579.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40