Result!!! The Emojis World | Prize Pool of 3 Booming Votes and 10 STEEM

in Hot News Communitylast year
Assalam-o-Alaikum

Welcome everyone, this is the results announcement of the eighth contest that I have organized in the Hot News Community. I am happy with the progress of the participants in the contest.

Contest!!!.png

Edit by Canva

Overall Summary

This was the eighth contest that I have announced in one of my favorite community and I am happy that a total of 16 participants were seen in this contest. This is a very good contest by my side as it was the eighth contest from my account. I ensure you that I will keep on publishing more interesting contest in the future.

Out of 16 contest posts, 2 entry was invalid because they don't follow all rules. The participants of my seventh contest are shown below.

IMG-20230331-WA0007.jpgIMG-20230331-WA0006.jpg

screenshot taken from steemcryptic.me

In total, there were 9 club5050 entries, 2 club75 entries and 3 #club100 entries and 2 invalid entries.

Winners of The Contest
PositionUsernameClubLink
1@paholags5050Link
2@mujtabarabbani5050Link
3@radleking75Link

Many many congratulations to all the winners of this contest and I am thankful to all the participants of my contest. See you all once again in another contest very soon.

  • I request @fantvwiki brother to nominate these winners for the Booming Support.

Note: The users who have received the votes from @steemcurator01 or @steemcurator02 are not included in the winners. There is no guarantee for the winners top receive votes from them as well.

Rewards For the Winners

IMG-20230331-WA0008.jpg

screenshot taken from steemworld.org

Thanks for participating. See you soon in the new contest.

Cc: @disconnect, @pennsif, @stephenkendal, @fantvwiki, @radjasalman, @ubongudofot, @heriadi

Achievement 1

written by:@cryptoloover

7976DFC9-1CEF-46F4-9FA3-A995218702D5.gif

Sort:  
 last year 

Congratulations to all winners @paholags @radleking and @mujtabarabbani

You'rr doing great bro!!

 last year 

Thanks for your kindness

 last year 

Thank you very much sir

 last year 

¡Muchas gracias por la mención amigo!🤗

Disfruté compartir con ustedes a través de esta dinámica de emojis🥰. Felicidades a los compañeros que también fueron seleccionados👏🏻🥳🎉

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @kouba01 at 50%.

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high quality contests for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team and why not be selected for an additional upvote in the weekly list of Top Contests.

 last year 

I congrats to the winners and non-winners. I look forward to reading more interesting content from you all. Thank you @cryptoloover for your conscientious work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64511.14
ETH 3405.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30