Contest!!! The Emojis World by @radleking

in Hot News Communitylast year

20230327_020931_0000.png
radleking.png
edited on canva


Hi guys how are you all feeling I hope your day is going smoothly and fine, today I will be taking part in a contest organized by @cryptoloover which has the theme "The Emojis World".


In my entry I will be discussing on the important of the different emojis in our digital world and I will also tell you guys which one I think is the most popular and also what most of them are used for and lastly I will be making a sentence with the help of the his emojis.



WHAT IS THE IMPORTANCE OF DIFFERENT EMOJIS IN YOUR DIGITAL LIFE?

Emojis is a little digital picture which we used on social medias in other to show or make our emotions to be known to others, as far as social media is concerned I think emojis is very important in chatting because you can put down a hole sentence into one emoji example hahahahahahahaha you can simply represent it with 😂.


So below I will be listing some of the importance of using emojis in our digital life;

  • It helps to serve time while chatting
  • It serves as an short cut for using foul language eg. F**k(👉👌)
  • It helps makes communication to be easy and simple

radleking.png
pexels-ann-h-7313449.jpg
radleking.png
picture source



ACCORDING TO YOUR OBSERVATIONS WHICH EMOJI IS THE MOST POPULAR AND WIDELY USED EMOJIS?

People all around the world like using different emojis that suits their taste and the topic of their chat with others so according to my own observation and understand I think the most widely used emojis are; 😡😭🤔❤️😍😅😂.


But note that the above emojis listed are according to my own opinion and suggestions, but in the real world the used of emojis varies according to the users ideological differences and mood.



TELL US ABOUT THE FIVE EMOJIES THAT YOU USE THE MOST AND ALSO EXPLAIN THEIR MEANINGS.

I really like to chat a lot with friends the ones known to me and those unknown to me so below I will make a list of the five emojies that I really like to used the most while chatting and there are;


  • 😅 - this emoji stands for laughing
  • 😍 - this means that you are in love
  • ❤️ - love
  • 🤔 - this means confused
  • 😭 - this means crying
  • 😡 - this means anger

radleking.png
pexels-ann-h-7313447.jpg
radleking.png
picture source



CAN YOU MAKE A COMPLETE SENTENCE WITH THE HELP OF DIFFERENT EMOJIS? FIRST WRITE THE SENTENCE AND THEN DECIDE IT INTO EMOJIS.

Here I'm going to make a complete sentence then decide them in emojis which I think will correspond to the sentences made, they sentence are;


SENTENCE 1

  • John I really love your shirt

  • John I really ❤️ your 👕


SENTENCE 2

  • The white building in our street is very big

  • The white 🏢 in our street is very big


SENTENCE 3

  • You drove your car yesterday at top speed and even ignored the traffic

  • You drove your 🚗 yesterday at 🔝 🚄 and even ignored the 🚦


SENTENCE 4

  • Abigail bought a very beautiful dress last week

  • Abigail bought a very beautiful 👗 last week


CONCLUSION

In general the used of emojis in our chat is always very fun because it makes communication simple and even if you wish to insult 🙂 someone you can easily do that with simple emojis like 🖕and once again I will like to thank @cryptoloover for organizing this amazing contest thank you all for your time and God bless.

radleking.png
I'm inviting
@edidiongeffiong
@chopper46
@sabarman
@ikmalhariamuna

radleking.png

Sort:  
 last year 

Dear @radleking Thank you for taking part in my contest. Your Post Information has been given below:


Post InformationStatus
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
#Steemexclusive
Club Status#club100
Burnsteem25 (25% to @null)

Thanks, have a nice day.

 last year 

Thank you very much for your review

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @alegnita

Screenshot_20221130-164846_Canva.jpg

 last year 

Thank you very much for your support

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @kouba01 at 50%.

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high quality participation for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64993.01
ETH 3517.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38