"THE BEST AND FUNNIEST USERNAME I HAVE SEEN ON STEEMIT".

in Hot News Community2 months ago

children-1879907_1280.jpg

Source

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9Uvx3SUQesdBP2k2aEABQ7m5amTUb13mgeienakUxbL76fp85AQCYX936QgEEp4KrXNH8oYa4ACfcm4.png

What's the best username you have seen in Steemit and why is it the best to you?

Good day to you all hard working members of this wonderful and great community, I believe this my first time making a post here in this community and I consider it a pleasure to be making this post here.

Immediately I saw this contest I decided to jump right on it and participate by making my own entry, the topic as shown above is titled "the best and funniest username I have seen in steemit".

I would love to thank the host of this contest for the opportunity and effort put it choosing this wonderful topic.

The username I would pick as the best username is @jueco basically the reason I would choose the name is because of the user and steemian behind it but apart from that.

It is also because I think the username has a unique and memorable quality that distinct it and sets it apart from other usernames, it is also very simple yet elegant and very easy to remember and recognize amongst multitudes.

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9Uvx3SUQesdBP2k2aEABQ7m5amTUb13mgeienakUxbL76fp85AQCYX936QgEEp4KrXNH8oYa4ACfcm4.png

Tell us briefly about the steemian bearing this best username.

I cannot really say much about the personal life of jueco but from his profile I saw one time I would say he is in his late teens and that is all I have to say regarding his personal life

But in regards to his achievements and presence in the diverse and wonderful communities of this great Steemit platform I think I can say quite much about jueco.

I would start by saying that @jueco joined the steemit platform on April 2021, and now he stands out as a beacon of dedication and hard work and also consistency and an unwavering commitment to this platform and he is one of the few Nigerians that never left or took a break from the steemit platform jueco exemplifies perseverance and diligence.

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9Uvx3SUQesdBP2k2aEABQ7m5amTUb13mgeienakUxbL76fp85AQCYX936QgEEp4KrXNH8oYa4ACfcm4.png

What's the finniest username you have seen in Steemit and why is it the funniest to you?

The username @ppomppu carries a very humorous significance to me, seeing as it brings back old memories of a dear friend from the past.

This friend of mine had a unique physical feature a very large navel that his mother and siblings affectionately referred to as ppomppu.

I use tease him about it a a lot and the name too ppomppu was very funny to despite my inability to accurately spell the word.

But as I was scrolling on steemit one faithful day I noticed the username of @ppomppu I tried to pronounce it and I noticed that it actually sounds the same with my friends navle nickname.

And now the mere sight of the username ppomppu catches me dead on my tracks and instantly makes me laugh and also transporting me back to those funny and humorous moments I shared with my friend.

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9Uvx3SUQesdBP2k2aEABQ7m5amTUb13mgeienakUxbL76fp85AQCYX936QgEEp4KrXNH8oYa4ACfcm4.png

If you were to restart Steemit, what would be your new username?

If given the opportunity to restart steemit I think instead of @awesononso I would consider changing my username to @husband if it has not already been taken this is because the name husband symbolizes a significant and cherished role I would like to take up in my life.

The title of "husband" does not necessarily only mean a male spouse it is also defined as someone who is a prudent manager and this definition carries with it a profound sense of commitment.

And I hope and think that by adopting this username, I would proudly proclaim my dedication and readiness to prudent manage my life and all that is mine and depends on me.

I invite @favrite ,@jueco and @mhizta to take part in this contest

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 2 months ago 

Thank you for publishing a post on the Hot News Community, make sure you join at least #club5050, don't plagiarize, use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the source

DescriptionAction
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club100
#steemexclusive
* Plagiarism Free
* AI Article Free

✔️
Bot-Free✔️
Beneficiary Rewards@𝘯𝘶𝘭𝘭 25%❌
@𝘩𝘰𝘵.𝘯𝘦𝘸𝘴 ✔️

Moderation note: Hmmm Jueco 🤭😎 You are now in club100

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69935.17
ETH 3451.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69