The diary game. Wonderful Wednesday 27/03/2024

in Hot News Community4 months ago

Assalamu Alaikum, how are you all? Hope everyone is well. I am also good with everyone's prayers. Today I come to you with my day's work. Hope everyone likes it.

I woke up a little late this morning. The sky was cloudy since morning. So I did not understand when it was morning. I woke up in the morning and felt fresh. Then I went to the terminal to have breakfast Went there and had breakfast. I then wandered around the terminal for quite some time. The streets in the terminal are empty in the morning. Then I came home. I came home and freshened up. Then I went to work with my father.

20240327.jpg


I worked with my father till noon. Then I took a bath. After showering I got dressed and went to the terminal. I went to the terminal and had lunch. Now people are busy building tall buildings. Everyone is competing with everyone to build big buildings. On my way home. I saw a tall building. After coming home. I was fresh and lay down for a while and ran Facebook on my mobile.

20240327.jpg20240327.jpg

I woke up and got fresh. Then I went to play in the field. No one came to play in the field today. The field was completely empty. So I went to the field and sat. Many plants are planted around our grounds. I sat in the field till evening. After that I walked home chatting with my friends. When I got home and got fresh, I sat for a while and ran Facebook on my mobile.

20240327.jpg20240327.jpg

Worked with my father for a while in the evening. After working for an hour my friend called me and asked me to go to the terminal. I met them at the terminal. I roamed the market with them for quite some time. Then I came home. When I came home I sat and watched TV for a while. After that I started working with my father. I worked with him till ten at night. After that I went to the market to have dinner.


Device:- Samsung Galaxy A14


Achievement 1 : My introducing post to steemit newcomer's community

Thanks everyone for reading my diary game. Stay healthy and well everyone.

Thank you

@ajeemon

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65725.20
ETH 3370.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63