The diary game. Wonderful Tuesday 27/02/2024

in Hot News Community3 months ago (edited)

Assalamu Alaikum, how are you all? Hope everyone is well. I am also good with everyone's prayers. Today I come to you with my day's work. Hope everyone likes it.

I felt hungry since I woke up this morning. So I went to the terminal after brushing my teeth. The hotel opens in the morning. Hotels open at 6 am. I went in the morning and ate a plate of khichuri with fried eggs and then walked a little on the street. Various goods are imported in the morning, so rickshaws and vans run more on the road in the morning. The weather is a bit bad in the morning. There is fog all around. I went home at 8 am. I went home and ran Facebook on my mobile phone. At 10 am I went to the terminal again. Chalk is a very important thing for us. Chalk is used in cooking in market hotels, sweet shops. I saw 1 van of chalk bought in a sweet shop.

20240227.jpg20240227.jpg

People come to the market to work in the morning. Businessmen come out of their homes early in the morning. He goes home at night. I went for a job in the market I came home after work. On the way home, I saw water on the road. At the gate of a house. I saw a tree surrounded beautifully. It was nice to see the scene. I came home and started working. I worked with my father till noon. Then I took a bath. Then I went to the market to have lunch. Had lunch and wandered around the market with my friends. Then I got in the van and came home. Vans are prevalent in our area.

20240227.jpg20240227.jpg

I slept in the afternoon I woke up in the afternoon and went to play. Now lights are installed on electric poles on the side of the road. This makes the traffic convenient in the evening and at night. I went to the field and played sports. After the game I came home and got fresh. Then I went to the terminal.

20240227.jpg


My friends were waiting for me at the terminal. I went to the terminal and met them. Then I went to one of their places. I went there and stayed for a while. Then I came to the terminal and had breakfast. Then I came home. I came home and started working with my father. I also find time to use my mobile while working.


Device:- Samsung Galaxy A14


Achievement 1 : My introducing post to steemit newcomer's community

Thanks everyone for reading my diary game. Stay healthy and well everyone.

Thank you

@ajeemon

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 3 months ago 

Thanks

 3 months ago 
<div class="text-justify>

Thank you for publishing a post on the Hot News Community, make sure you join at least #club5050, don't plagiarize, use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the source

Description
Action
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club75
steemexclusive✔️
Plagiarism Free✔️
AI Article Free✔️
Bot-Free✔️
Beneficiary Rewards
@𝘯𝘶𝘭𝘭 25%
@𝘩𝘰𝘵.𝘯𝘦𝘸𝘴✔️

Moderation note: Keep sharing your best posts and interact with each other in the comments.

 3 months ago 

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68401.35
ETH 3900.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63