The diary game. Wonderful Tuesday 20/02/2024

in Hot News Community4 months ago

Assalamu Alaikum, how are you all? Hope everyone is well. I am also good with everyone's prayers. Today I come to you with my day's work. Hope everyone likes it.

I woke up a little early in the morning. I woke up in the morning and was sitting at home today. It was foggy outside. So I went out in the fog. At 9 am I went to the terminal and had breakfast. This morning, I had fried eggs and khichuri with dal for breakfast. I came home after eating 1 plate of khichuri. Now in the direction of the road, there is only paddy field. More arable land can be seen towards the village. Paddy cultivation is more in our area. Now is the time to plant rice seedlings. Almost all the land has been planted with paddy. All around is green. I like to see the scenes.

20240220.jpg


I came home and started working with my father. Working with father gives him some advantage. Father is getting old. We two brothers are trying to learn everything. So that we can do all the work when father falls ill. Trying to learn all the work
Now I spend less time outside and work more at home with my father. I went to the market to have lunch. On the way I saw a red net in a shop. I don't know what they are actually used for.
Had lunch at the hotel and came home. I came home and rested for a few hours.

20240220.jpg

20240220.jpg


In the afternoon I woke up and got fresh. Then I went to play in the field. I walked to the field with some of my friends. As the field is far from our house, it takes some time to go. I went to the field and played sports. It's nice to play with everyone.


I came home in the evening. I came home and sat down to watch TV. Then when my friends called me, I went to meet them at the terminal. After staying with them for some time, I came home. Oranges are still available in the market. Winter is gone. Still oranges are available. I came home and started working with my father. Besides starting work, I continued to watch TV.

20240220.jpg


Device:- Samsung Galaxy A14


Achievement 1 : My introducing post to steemit newcomer's community

Thanks everyone for reading my diary game. Stay healthy and well everyone.

Thank you

@ajeemon

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 4 months ago 

Thank you for publishing a post on the Hot News Community, make sure you join at least #club5050, don't plagiarize, use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the source

Description
Action
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club75
steemexclusive✔️
Plagiarism Free✔️
AI Article Free✔️
Bot-Free✔️
Beneficiary Rewards
@𝘯𝘶𝘭𝘭 25%
@𝘩𝘰𝘵.𝘯𝘦𝘸𝘴✔️

Moderation note: Keep sharing your best posts and interact with each other in the comments.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 59722.01
ETH 3267.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36