The diary game. Wonderful Sunday 11/02/2024

in Hot News Community7 months ago

Assalamu Alaikum, how are you all? Hope everyone is well. I am also good with everyone's prayers. Today I come to you with my day's work. Hope everyone likes it.

I woke up a little late this morning. I woke up and went out I walked outside for a while. We have road work going on here. For this reason a machine has been brought on the road. Brick, sand, cement and water are mixed together with this machine. I went to the terminal after 9.30 am. I went to the terminal and had breakfast. I ate khichuri this morning. After that, I went to the market and wandered around. Then I came home. After coming home, I ran Facebook for a while. Then I worked with my father.

Shonpapri seller

20240211.jpg


Machine

20240211.jpg

After working till noon I went to the terminal again. Went to the terminal and had lunch. The terminal is very crowded at noon. At this time everyone wanders outside. School and college holidays are during this time. School and college students come home. So the streets are crowded. Saw a Sonpapri seller standing in the market. He keeps Sonpapri in a pot And Gamla was standing on the side of the road. On the way home from the terminal, I saw people drying their clothes on the walls of their houses. Now when the sun rises, people let their clothes dry outside. Drying clothes on the wall dries quickly. We have a sajna tree here And after a few days flowers will come on the tree. When the flowers bloom on the sajna tree, a good smell spreads around.

Sajne tree

20240211.jpg


I went to play in the field in the afternoon. Everyone was coming to the field to play. I like to play sports in the afternoon with everyone. Time is good when you are with everyone. I sit and talk while playing. Never use Facebook. I sometimes listen to music on mobile.

People let their clothes dry in the sun

20240211.jpg


I came home in the evening. I came home and got fresh. Then I worked at home for a while. I go to the terminal every evening. Every day I chat with my friends in the terminal. It has become a habit of mine. Today the final match is between India and Australia. Many are watching the game. I don't like watching games. I came home at night. I came home and helped my father in the work. I will go to the terminal at 10 pm and have dinner. Then I will work again.


coating


Device:- Samsung Galaxy A14

Thanks everyone for reading my diary game. Stay healthy and well everyone.

Thank you

@ajeemon

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 7 months ago 

Thank you for publishing a post on the Hot News Community, make sure you join at least #club5050, don't plagiarize, use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the source

DescriptionAction
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club5050
#steemexclusive
* Plagiarism Free
* AI Article Free

✔️
Bot-Free✔️
Beneficiary Rewards@𝘯𝘶𝘭𝘭 25%❌
@𝘩𝘰𝘵.𝘯𝘦𝘸𝘴 ✔️

Moderation note: Where's your country tag?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60343.62
ETH 2490.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53