The diary game. Wonderful Monday 12/02/2024

in Hot News Community6 months ago

Assalamu Alaikum, how are you all? Hope everyone is well. I am also good with everyone's prayers. Today I come to you with my day's work. Hope everyone likes it.

Today is February 12. The day after tomorrow is February 14. World Valentine's Day. Flower shops are being decorated with different types of flowers on the occasion of World Kindness. Day But on Valentine's Day, everyone is interested in buying more red roses. They buy red roses and give them to their loved ones. Children in the age group of 13-19 enjoy this day more. I woke up in the morning Then I brushed my teeth. Then I ran Facebook on mobile for a while. After nine thirty in the morning I went to the terminal. I went to the terminal and had breakfast. After that I wandered around for a while and came back home.

20240212.jpg


I came home and helped my father in the work. I was also listening to music with headphones on. I like listening to music. I worked with father till noon. After resting for a while, I went to the hotel at 2.30 pm and had lunch. I went to the edge of the railway line. Went there to buy something. I went there and saw bamboo left on the side of the road. I came home after doing my work. I came home and ran Facebook. I don't remember when I fell asleep.

20240212.jpg


In the afternoon, some shops are sitting on the side of the road. Bora, dhunia, beginni are available to buy there. I sometimes buy Bora, Dhunia, Beguni from those shops In the afternoon. I go to the field and play sports. I am in the field all afternoon. Come home in the evening.


I came home in the evening. Then I worked at home for a while. I go to the terminal every evening. In the evening I go to the terminal and hang out with my friends. I do this every day. It has become a habit. People do different kinds of work. I saw a man carrying a big box from a van. I go home at night. I work at home for a while at night. Come back to the hotel for dinner. After dinner at the hotel, I go home and watch TV, work with my father.

20240212.jpg


Device:- Samsung Galaxy A14

Thanks everyone for reading my diary game. Stay healthy and well everyone.

Thank you

@ajeemon

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 6 months ago 

Thank you for publishing a post on the Hot News Community, make sure you join at least #club5050, don't plagiarize, use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the source

Description
Action
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club5050
steemexclusive✔️
Plagiarism Free✔️
AI Article Free✔️
Bot-Free✔️
Beneficiary Rewards
@𝘯𝘶𝘭𝘭 25%
@𝘩𝘰𝘵.𝘯𝘦𝘸𝘴✔️

Moderation note: Keep sharing your best posts and interact with each other in the comments.

 6 months ago 

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59527.28
ETH 2462.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49