The diary game. Wonderful Friday 01/03/2024

in Hot News Community3 months ago

Assalamu Alaikum, how are you all? Hope everyone is well. I am also good with everyone's prayers. Today I come to you with my day's work. Hope everyone likes it.

Today was Friday. I have no work at home today. I woke up in the morning and went out for a walk. I went to the railway line. Went there and saw a rooster and a hen standing by the rail line. The chickens may have been looking for food over the railroad tracks. After wandering around for a while, I came home. After coming home, I freshened up and ran Facebook for a while. Then at ten o'clock in the morning I went to the terminal. I went to the terminal and had breakfast. Today I had fried eggs and parota with dal for breakfast. Then I went to the nursery near our house. When you go there, you can see different types of colorful flowers. It is very nice to sit among the flowers. There I saw a yellow flower. The flower was very interesting to look at.

20240301.jpg


I had no work at home today. So today I went to play in the field in the morning. We played in the field from morning till noon. I came home at noon. I came home and freshened up. After 2.30 pm I went to market. I went to the market and had lunch. Today I had rice with chicken for lunch. After that I wandered around the market for a while. Then I came home. I came home and slept for an hour.

20240301.jpg20240301.jpg

I went out with my friends this afternoon. Today after a long time we went out for a walk. It's great to go out with friends. They are not available every day. Other days of the week, everyone is busy with different work. Today is Friday so everyone is free. Today we roamed the entire afternoon.


I came home in the evening. After coming home, I sat for a while and watched TV. After seven in the evening I went to the terminal. I met my friends. Chatted with them for a while and did some work. Then I came home. I came home and watched TV for a while. After ten at night I went to the market again. I went to the market and had dinner.

20240301.jpg


Device:- Samsung Galaxy A14


Achievement 1 : My introducing post to steemit newcomer's community

Thanks everyone for reading my diary game. Stay healthy and well everyone.

Thank you

@ajeemon

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 3 months ago 

Thank you for publishing a post on the Hot News Community, make sure you join at least #club5050, don't plagiarize, use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the source

Description
Action
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club75
steemexclusive✔️
Plagiarism Free✔️
AI Article Free✔️
Bot-Free✔️
Beneficiary Rewards
@𝘯𝘶𝘭𝘭 25%
@𝘩𝘰𝘵.𝘯𝘦𝘸𝘴✔️

Moderation note: Keep sharing your best posts and interact with each other in the comments.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 70287.75
ETH 3955.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66