My Introduction To Steem Studios

in Steem Studios 🎬2 years ago

Hello steemians, greetings to everyone in these lovely community. I'll like to introduce myself here.

IMG_20220329_133606_372.jpg

My names are Chizaram Naomi Peter, I'm 18 years old and I'm from Nigeria, Abia State. As seen in my photo I'm a fair beautiful young lady who has passion for learning and socializing and that is one of the reasons I'm here at this platform. I'm a very social personality, often referred to as an extrovert by my friends. I love singing and reading a lot.

I've been on steemit for a over a week now and I stumbled upon this community today. I love the vision of the community that is why I'm making this post so that I can get to become a verified member. Imy joining this community in order to share my and post movie reviews and to also participate in contests. Joining the community is a nice thing for me since I'll also get to read other reviews of movies and tech gadget.

I love to watch movies a lot and some of my favorite movies include; Red Notice, Gods Of Egypt, A Week Away, After and After We collided, etc. I love watching movies at mostly at night cos that's the best time it's suites me.
I'm not really into video games but I do try to play once in a while,I love to play the game; Injustice; gods amongst us. I love that game and the theme, I get thrills playing the game but I don't play it that often and not so good after all.

You can Find out more about Me in my Achievement 1

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Welcome to the community, we hope to see your reviews of your favorite movies soon. Greetings!

 2 years ago 

Welcome to the community friend, I'm glad you're here and I already want to read your reviews of your favorite movies. Thanks for sharing, I can see you are great, best regards.

 2 years ago 

Welcome to Steem Studios!

You have been successfully verified, we hope you will stay active in the community by interacting with other members. Together we will achieve a great healthy and strong community. 💪

We invite you to join our Discord, click on the icon:

discord_ss.png

If you want to contribute delegation and get monthly rewards, here are some alternative links:

50 SP 100 SP 250 SP 500 SP
800 SP 1000 SP 1250 SP 1500 SP

banner05.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60482.94
ETH 2613.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63