ACHIEVEMENT 1; MY INTRODUCTION TO STEEMIT @zarapeters

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

I was very excited when I found out about a platform like steemit, which brings out the creativity in a person while rewarding and giving incentives. I didn't hesitate to sign up. Let me introduce myself to the platform, I'm not much of a personality but I'll share the basic things about me.

ABOUT MYSELF

IMG_20220318_162149_804.jpg

My first name is Naomi, my other names are Chinazaram Peter. I'm 18 years old, by my next birthday I'll be 19. I was born on the 4th day of October in 2003. My family consists of 5 persons, dad and mom, two siblings and myself. However my mom passed on years back. I'm a Christian from birth. Lest I forget, I'm from Abia State, Umuahia in Nigeria. I'm currently living in the city of portharcourt, Rivers State with my family. I'm a very social and enthusiastic person, one thing I love about my self is my self confidence. The people around say I'm an extrovert, probably because of how social I am but I just see myself as every other human. If there is one thing I don't like about myself, then it's my rate of kindness, I'm too kind that I don't know whom to show my kindness to.

Educational Background

I did my nusery and primary education in Priston International school. I enrolled in Gate Of Wisdom Academy for my secondary school education, which I completed last year. I am currently preparing for the POST UTME JAMB exams which I'ld have to pass in order to gain admission into the University of My choice. I'm aiming to study Medicine in the University Of Porthacourt (UNIPORT). Aside formal education,I have acquired some vocational skills; I've completed a program at a catering school.

IMG-20220306-WA0027_1647617861029.jpg

My Hobbies

Aside singing and cooking, I love to hangout with my friends and socialize with new people, I love meeting new people and making friends. I don't know if this is a hobby but I love watching movies and Animes a lot and most importantly I love studying and learning new things.

IMG-20220310-WA0001_1647617898123.jpg

Who Introduced Me

I found out about steemit in a very miraculous way while in a bus some days ago. I met a guy I greeted him and we exchanged pleasantries. A few minutes later he asked If I've heard of steemit, I replied no and that was how I was introduced to this platform. We exchanged contacts and continued speeking thereafter. The name is @guttaboy

My Aim of Joining Steemit

My aim of joining Steemit is to know more about it, explore the various communities and learn from it. I believe this platform will help me build my knowledge and boost my experience. I also have this strong feeling I'll make a difference and an impact on this platform.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Bienvenida a Steemit! La mejor plataforma para que hagas lo que mas te gusta, conocer nuevas personas, culturas y aprender sobre ella. Deseo que tengas éxito en cada uno de tus logros. Un abrazo!

 2 years ago 

Thank you for welcoming me and for your good wishes.

 2 years ago 

@zarapeters I enjoyed reading your introduction post. Thanks for sharing

Loading...
Loading...
 2 years ago 

Hello,well come to steemit plate form.

Loading...
Loading...
 2 years ago 

Hi, @zarapeters,

Your post has been supported by @wilmer1988 from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60915.02
ETH 2636.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64