#Club75 | FavoriteMovie Contest | Avengers - The movie I can watch for life | by @janemorane

in Steem Studios 🎬2 years ago

Hello Beautiful People!

Today I am going to participate in this very interesting contest which is about my favorite movie. As I am fond of watching movies and there are some movies that I like the most and I never get bored of watching them again and again.


Source

Everyone watches movies scared of reality and most of us have liked dreams that imaginary world and most of the time movies do that for you they will create a world in which you will feel good even for a few hours you will feel good now I really love watching movies since my childhood in my childhood I had not that many resources to watch movies and then when we got all the sources like internet and the other sources it was very easy for us to watch movies and I started watching movies, in the beginning, I used to watch all kind of movies but then with time I developed a test in which I only watch a certain kind of movies now I'll clearly say that I don't like horror movies because I feel no joy in watching horror movies.

Most of the time I really love superhero movies and I have watched most of them I like funny movies as well but when it comes to the comparison I will all you go with superhero movies because they make me feel really good and most of the time the superhero movies are made with such a huge budget and they will give you like many characters and many people in just one movie on the other hand if you go and watch a horror movie or a comedy movie will only get one character and the whole story will be surrounded that one character so that's why I prefer superhero movies a lot and I have watched most of the superhero movies and web series.

Source

The movie that I never get tired of watching:

The Avengers

I love Marvel movies because they make such amazing movies and especially Avengers because this is the one movie in which you will get so many superheroes together fighting evil and many of the characters are so amazing and the other point is that the movie is very long so you can enjoy it for a very long time and because all of the characters have like their own stories behind and you know them you have been watching them for years with the separate movies you feel a connection to all of them and you can feel how it started and what they are doing the cause and everything and that's why their movies are awesome.

I just tell you whenever I get time and I am just feeling bored I will go and watch The Avenger again and again and to be honest I have watched this movie many times and still when I ever get a chance I will just randomly what a scene from the movie because each and every frame of this movie is amazing and it will give you a really good time.Source

Why do I like Avengers?

The first thing is that I have this childish taste that I really love superhero movies and when it comes to superheroes Marvel Studio makes the best superhero movies as I said in the beginning that in Avengers I really love the way they come together and fight the evil and plus the movie is made on a such a huge budget that you will get so many universes and so many superheroes each world has its own superhero.

I really love Ironman and because of him I started watching the Marvel movies in he is the reason why I Love The Avengers so much because he has this personality that attracts you and makes you involved in the world that they have created sometimes you don't even feel that it's the movie and I believe that a for the movie can convince you on the fact that it's not a movie but a real-life then I feel like that movie deserve so many awards and that is the movie that you should watch.Source

For everyone their movie test is different like I have many friends and they don't like superhero movies Soya it's different for everyone and I am just giving you my opinion and my test in movies so when it comes to movies that I'd really love to watch again and again that will be Avengers.

I have many movies that I have watched throughout my life and that have impressed me a lot but I don't watch them again because I know the story I know everything and there is nothing so excited to watch it again and that's why I don't watch them, again and again, I just watch them once and then finish and there are many many movies but I am not going to talk about them someday other I will surely tell you all the movies that I have watched and that has impressed me or affected my life in some way sometimes you learn from movies sometimes you just enjoy the story.

I invite @jyoti-thelight, @aaliarubab, @mahishines, @chriddi, and @azizulhassan to join this amazing contest and tell us about their favorite movie of all times.

Thank You So Much For Reading
WITH LOVE 
MOD STEEM STUDIOS
image.png


💬 Join to Discord📌 General Rules
Support the community through delegations.
50 SP100 SP250 SP500 SP
800 SP1000 SP1250 SP1500 SP

bannersteems.gif

Sort:  

A good selection! I like this movie. Thanks for sharing.

 2 years ago 

Thanks dear

Interesting, I never watch this movie after reading this eager to watch the movie

 2 years ago 

It has a huge series from marvel movies, you should definitely give it a watch.

 2 years ago 

I agree with you this is a very good movie because it is full of action with many superheroes. It would also be one of my favorites, I also liked the one with Captain America. I think they are films in which one would not get tired of seeing them. They are really good.. Thank you for this review and entering the contest.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much, it’s always a great pleasure to be part of such contests.

 2 years ago 

I think this is a good choice, when we don't like something we don't stop seeing it; I also love superheroes and these have been great productions that are worth knowing. By the way, what score do you give this movie?

I recommend you to justify the text of your publications, this will give better visibility to the text, very good description.

The code you should use to open the code (at the beginning of your post):<div class="text-justify">

And to close the code: </div>

Greetings!

 2 years ago 

Hii thank you so much for your comment.
While it was not a full movie review I didn’t mentioned the ratings but i will give it 9/10.
Moreover, I often justify my text sometimes just forget to do so.
.
Thanks for your suggestions!

Absolutely brilliant movie contest
I really appreciate your work

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much 😊

 2 years ago 

Excelente pelicula ..:-)

una de mis pelis de super héroe favoritas

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66845.00
ETH 3089.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72