You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #Club75 | FavoriteMovie Contest | Avengers - The movie I can watch for life | by @janemorane

in Steem Studios 🎬2 years ago

I think this is a good choice, when we don't like something we don't stop seeing it; I also love superheroes and these have been great productions that are worth knowing. By the way, what score do you give this movie?

I recommend you to justify the text of your publications, this will give better visibility to the text, very good description.

The code you should use to open the code (at the beginning of your post):<div class="text-justify">

And to close the code: </div>

Greetings!

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hii thank you so much for your comment.
While it was not a full movie review I didn’t mentioned the ratings but i will give it 9/10.
Moreover, I often justify my text sometimes just forget to do so.
.
Thanks for your suggestions!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67646.55
ETH 3796.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.52