My Introduction to @steem studios | @icon-monday from Nigeria 🇳🇬

in Steem Studios 🎬2 years ago

10% of this post goes to @steem.studios

Greetings to all my Stemians loved ones in the #steemstudios community and a special greeting to @oscarcc89 for the leadership in the community I am in today I introduce. He is really doing well.

IMG_20220421_165321_651~2.jpg

My name is Icon Monday Bassey and my steemit username is @icon-monday, I am a graphic designer by profession and also do software installation. I am the first born in my family, I have 2 sisters and 1 brother making it four children, I am from Nigeria, and I am proud of my country.

My hometown is Akwa Ibom , while my local government area is known as the Ibiono Ibom local government. Ibiono Ibom is a local government area located in the northern part of the Akwa Ibom region with its share borders with Calabar State.

I'm a guy who likes to play games and watch movies at my leisure time. I have played many games like "Spider-Man (Ppsspp), Grand Theft Auto IV (ppsspp).

Screenshot_20220421-171026.jpg

The funny thing is that to this day I still have the Spider-Man (Ppsspp) game in my android phone. I really like what the game graphics are like. And as time goes on in this community I would love to talk about The game here.

Screenshot_20220421-170956.jpg

We can see in the pictures above, the Spider-Man game I am discussing. In this community, I will not only share updates about games alone but also Movies.

As I have already said I am Icon Monday of Akwa Ibom State Nigeria. I am the first son in my family and we are 4 children and we all love each other very much.

Thanks for reading my Introduction post.

Thank you for your interest

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hello welcome to the community, I hope that here you share all the content related to movies, games and technology. Have fun!

 2 years ago 

Thanks am glad to hereb

 2 years ago 

Welcome to Steem Studios!

You have been successfully verified, we hope you will stay active in the community by interacting with other members. Together we will achieve a great healthy and strong community. 💪

We invite you to join our Discord, click on the icon:

discord_ss.png

If you want to contribute delegation and get monthly rewards, here are some alternative links:

50 SP 100 SP 250 SP 500 SP
800 SP 1000 SP 1250 SP 1500 SP

banner05.png

 2 years ago 

Thanks

@tipu curate

;)

--
This is a manual curation from the @tipU Curation Project.

 2 years ago 

Hello friend you are welcome to Steem.studios

 2 years ago 

Thank you

 2 years ago 

Hello, welcome to the community, I hope to read a lot of your content here. Enjoy the experience and we with you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62258.82
ETH 2427.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58