Entry For CCS Contest April Theme "Beauty of Nature"

in CCSlast year

Greetings, Everyone. I am participating in the CCS Contest and the Theme is "Beauty of Nature". Thank you @visionaer3003 for organizing this contest. I am sharing my pictures for this beautiful contest.

20230415_174835.jpg

I took this picture of the sunset a few days ago. I went to Saidpur to meet my friends. We also had the plan to have an iftar with my friends. So I was going to Saidpur. I was going by a motor van. I was mesmerized by the view of the sunset in the late afternoon. I took some pictures from the van.

20230409_175808.jpg

Saidpur is not so far from our home. And I enjoy my journey to Saidpur. Because the road to Saidpur is Beautiful. There are many trees on both sides of the road. Moreover, I can see the paddy fields near the roads. The road has gone through the beauty of nature.

20230415_175702.jpg

In the morning or afternoon, you will enjoy your outing on this road. The road is spacious and covered with nature. In the summer it will be a pleasant tour on this road. And you can also enjoy the view of the sunset in the Afternoon.

20230401_175543.jpg

This picture has taken on the 1st of April. It is one of my favorite pictures. It was the day of Ramadan and I was walking with one of my younger brothers. This place is located near a railway line. I was amazed to glimpse the beautiful view of the sunset.

It is one of the loveliest views of Bangladesh. Green paddy fields, plants, and the sunset, all of these are epic scenes. I always try to walk in the afternoon and capture this kind of amazing moment. I live in a beautiful colony.

Almighty Allah gives us a wonderful environment to live in. So we have to enjoy the beauty of nature and say Alhamdulillah for it. I enjoy Walking around the neighborhood and capturing the beauty of nature.

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Beaufitul photography near farm and during sunset, I've also this type photos and thanks for remember me via this post I'll also post those photos.

I like your photography.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60794.44
ETH 2623.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62