Golden Hour Photography

in CCS11 months ago

It was a wonderful afternoon. I was going to Saidpur for some reason. Saidpur is a small town located near our city. I often visit this city. One day while I was going to the city I experienced a beautiful view of the golden hour. The view I experienced near a company located beside the road. I was going by a motor van. So it was easy for me to enjoy the view and capture the moments.

Camera DeviceSamsung S21 Ultra
Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Wow your photography looked absolutely amazing.So many beautiful photos you have presented to us every photo is very nice to look at and most of all the golden hour photography
scene I really like to go on the boat. Thank you.

Thanks a lot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59358.13
ETH 2471.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45