Food Photography

in CCS11 months ago

There are a lot of foods in this world. I have not tasted so many foods. Because I live in a small city. Most of the common foods can be found here. Different types of special food are available depending on the region. But you have to travel to taste those foods. Traveling allows you to taste the best cuisines of different regions. Last year I went to Dhaka. Went to Dhaka and enjoyed different types of food. Many types of food are available in Dhaka. The food I am sharing the picture of is special and unique. But I don't know the name of this dish. Because my friend ordered this dish.

Camera deviceSamsung M31

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Mmm tasty! 😋

It's tasty. Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59626.66
ETH 2519.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43